Deleting a Husqvarna Fleet Services™ account

If you wish to terminate your Husqvarna Fleet Services™ account, please follow the instructions below:

  • Log into the Husqvarna Fleet Services™ account (manager permission is required).
  • Go to Company in the top menu and select Company information.
  • At the bottom of the page, you’ll find a link: Send deletion request.
  • Fill out the required fields in the pop-up and select Send.
  • Once you confirm the request, the account will be deleted immediately.

Note: When deleting a Husqvarna Fleet account, information emails will be sent to all other company users with Manager permissions.

Was this article helpful?
Product Assistant

Get help with Husqvarna Fleet Services

Phone displaying equipment tracking app with map and inventory; Husqvarna asset tracker next to it.