Removing a product from Husqvarna Connect
If you need to remove a product from your Husqvarna Connnect account, follow these steps:
- Open your Husqvarna Connect app.
- Open the product list and press the EDIT button
. - Tap the trashcan icon next to the product you wish to remove from Husqvarna Connect.
- Confirm the removal by selecting DELETE.
The product is now removed from your Husqvarna Connect account.
If you decide to add the product again later on, the usage statistics that have been collected from the product will still be there.
Was this article helpful?
