HUSQVARNA 326LS

Proven professional gas string trimmer that is engineered for the landscape contractor looking for the quality of Husqvarna's E-TECH® II engine and the ergonomic features unique to a straight shaft. Easy starting with air purge. Steel torque tube drive shaft and durable gear box that is designed for more commercial applications. Comes with easy loading T35 bump trimmer head. Blade capable.

24.5 cc, 1.2 hp, 9 lbs

from

$ 319.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 326LS

  • Exhaust emissions are reduced without compromising power.

  • Hard chromium plated cylinder bore provides increased durability and extended product life.

  • Forged three-piece crankshaft for maximum durability for the toughest applications.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

More features

  • Whisper

Product reviews for 326LS

HUSQVARNA 326LS 4.7 5 45 45
Heavy Duty I used this trimmer after it had rained all night. The weeds and grass were up to 15 inches tall in some parts. I was a little sceptical of this trimmers capabilities because it is a little smaller than my other trimmers from an orange and white company 90 and 110 models. This trimmer handled that wet grass/weed mixture quite impressively. I was stunned at the ease this thing blew through that mess. I wanted a new trimmer after constant maintenance on my other trimmers. I was tired of constantly having to adjust, tune and clean the carbon. I am very happy with this purchase. April 19, 2013
More Power and easy to start I have owed string trimmers that I bought ant the Big Box Stores but this time I went with a commercial version and am very happy. It is had to believe the power this trimmer has and is very light weight. I have back problems and this trimmer is so much nicer to use. Very happy with this purchase. February 17, 2013
This product worked ok till it broke within 6 months Worked well for 5 months then broke. Not worth it. January 4, 2013
like cutting cotton candy compared to my 4 yr. old Stihl machine....this has plenty of power & not as heavy! gr December 21, 2012
great product Very comparable in power to the other commercial trimmers that i use. However, it is two pounds lighter than its closest competition. Very impressed and will only buy husqvarna from now on. October 19, 2012
perfect tool for my yard This is a perfect size and perfect power for my needs. We have 10 acres with a large lawn and long frontage and we maintain several walking trails in the woods. Brush cutter attachment cuts small trees and brush readily and string trimmer is great for trimming along the road and around foundations. I would like a strap as it can get heavy and may be tough for smaller people to use. July 17, 2012
326 LS trimmer This is a great trimmer. It is easy to start, powerful, and light. It does a great job and I highly recommend it. Although it is not Husqvarna's issue, I would like to be able to shorten the shaft for added comfort when operating, as I am short (5'5") and cannot let my arms hang to my side when using it. Great product though, so I can deal with a little discomfort. July 13, 2012
New Husqvarna grass trimmer Just got my 326LS today and I am very happy with it. It started on the second pull first time I used it today. My 15 year old Homelite has been retired for someone else to fight with. After I mow my lawn I want to finish and trim it not fight with some monster that won't start. I gave up after many years and trips to have the Homelite repaired only to have it fail to start after one or two times using it. When it was new it was great but after 15 years no not so much. The 326LS feels like half the weight and just as much power. The round line that came with it woked well but after a change to an aggressive triangle line the cutting ability took a big leap forward. Spend your money on a good piece of equipment like a Husqvarna product and you will be money ahead in the end. My Husqvarna chain saw even though it sits in my garage year after year I know will start and perform well when it is time to go to work. This trimmer does not come with a harness which it should, the only drawback. I used the harness from the Homelite and life is good. July 10, 2012
  • 2015-06-29T09:00:06.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_39983, prod, sort_default
<<Previous2 3 4 5 6 Next>>