HUSQVARNA HU800AWD

The Husqvarna HU800AWD features All Wheel Drive which provides users with balance and power to all four wheels in hilly, uneven terrain and other tough mowing conditions. This rugged mower features a 22" heavy-duty steel deck and a powerful 190cc Honda engine. The AWD mower features a 3-in-1 cutting system allowing it to bag, mulch and side discharge, as well as a side bumper that doubles as a grass rake to pull in the grass for a clean trim. Also, it is equipped with a premium quick pin 4 point adjustment for level cutting height and a water hose connector for easy cleaning of the deck. With a premium comfort grip control bail and variable drive speed the operator is able to mow more comfortably and adjust the mowing speed according to the needs and condition of the lawn. Premium wheels with new rugged tread tires provide excellent traction without tearing the grass.

Honda, GCV190, 22 inch

from

$ 499.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Product reviews for HU800AWD

HUSQVARNA HU800AWD 4 5 135 135
Mr Honda goes to sweden My review will be short and sweet. My last Honda mower lasted me 15 years. Its was given to the next owner still running fine as a gift from me,he actually was the mover who moved us out of California. I knew one thing my next mower would have a Honda engine or I wouldn't buy it. I saw this mower and fell in love. This mower has Honda power in a swedish machine so thats all you need to say. From Lowes it started first time. Until you've experienced all wheel drive you will never get it. Give me a lot of grass and some steep hills and I could sell these things all day long. In fact they couldnt make them fast enough for me to sell. They dont just go up hills they will pull you up hills. October 23, 2013
Product features and power are great Bought new for the wife. The AWD works great on our lawn. Controls are easy to operate. Rear bagger is a breeze to attach as well as the side discharge. October 17, 2013
Amazing! Outstanding Lawn Mower / THE BEST I've Ever Owned! It has made my uphill back yard battles literally a Cake Walk as I follow behind it. Thank you for the Wonderful Product! Keep it up! October 12, 2013
Needs a different engine Bought this mower in late May 2013 and it has a build in choke that sounds great at first, but hurts in the long run. My mower will no longer start, September 2013, it gets harder and harder to start and eventually wont after a few months. I have fresh gas, oil, spark plug, and clean filter. The company does not have a direct complaint email address to help customers with problems. They push you to a separate web page that is a forum or a $40 "pro" help page. I work for a fortune 150 company and would be embarrassed to have this kind of customer support. I would NOT recommend this product or any other from this company. October 8, 2013
Met all my expectations Mowing on steep slopes was much easier with the AWd October 7, 2013
Love the AWD. Easy to use. Starts right up. Would buy another just not sure where? October 5, 2013
Great mower, with minor dissapointment. I was looking for a power mower to mow my steep inclines in Montana. I needed an AWD that could get the job done. This mower is powerful and worked well the first time. I wish that there was variable speeds though, the slow to fast is non existent with the lever action (it is go or stop). Unfortunately, I was only able to use it one time this summer because it wouldn't start the second time I went to use it. After 3 weeks at Billings Hardware, they discovered that the carb needed cleaned and noted that this is a systemic issues with this type of mower. I paid $45 (after already paying $500 for the mower) to have a tech clean the carburator. This seems like it is going to be an expensive investment... September 29, 2013
Great choice - 1 ACRE property I have a 1 acre property and this mower is great at completing my weekly 3 - 4 hour mowing exercise. The all wheel drive is very good at going up and down small hills and assisting with the duration of mowing. Only down side is the adjustment required to keep the all wheel drive performing like new. This adjustment is in the owner's manual so why didn't the engineers design a better drive system ??? Also noticed now that I've had it a number of months that unless the all wheel drive is released and then the mower is pushed forward a few inches, the front wheels do not release from the drive belt for turns. September 24, 2013
<<Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 Next>>