HUSQVARNA HU800AWD

The Husqvarna HU800AWD features All Wheel Drive which provides users with balance and power to all four wheels in hilly, uneven terrain and other tough mowing conditions. This rugged mower features a 22" heavy-duty steel deck and a powerful 190cc Honda engine. The AWD mower features a 3-in-1 cutting system allowing it to bag, mulch and side discharge, as well as a side bumper that doubles as a grass rake to pull in the grass for a clean trim. Also, it is equipped with a premium quick pin 4 point adjustment for level cutting height and a water hose connector for easy cleaning of the deck. With a premium comfort grip control bail and variable drive speed the operator is able to mow more comfortably and adjust the mowing speed according to the needs and condition of the lawn. Premium wheels with new rugged tread tires provide excellent traction without tearing the grass.

Honda, GCV190, 22 inch

from

$ 499.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Product reviews for HU800AWD

HUSQVARNA HU800AWD 4 5 131 131
Miracle for hills I have very steep property. At 72 years old, I can now mow with ease. This machine has unbelievable traction and power. The Honda engine starts easy warm or cold without even a choke. Purchase of this machine has delayed me having to hire lawn care maintenance by several years. The only thing missing is a brake for going downhill. Thanks Husqvarna for making such a great machines. November 22, 2013
awsome product my seconed husqvarna mower I BOUHT THIS MOWER IN MARCH 2013 I TRADED MY HU 700 L TO GET THE HU 800 AWD THIS MOWER DOES A AWSOME JOB I LIKE HOW THE DECK ADJUSTMANT SET UP IS AND REALLY LIKE HOW IT DOES NOT STALL OUT IN TALL GRASS UNLIKE THE HU 700 L DOES THE HU 700 L ONLY HAS A 4.0 HONDA MOTOR TO WHERE THE AWD HU 800 HAS THE 4.6 HP HONDA ENGINE AND HAS A LOT OF POWER TO CUT THRU TALL HEAVY SPRING GRASS EVEN DOES A AWSOME JOB ON LEAVES. I REALLY LIKE THE AUTOMATIC CHOKE FEATURE THAT ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS PULL THE CORD AND GO. November 20, 2013
Second Chance I purchased this lawn mower 9/27/13 hoping for a powerful, durable mower because I was tired of the one I had cutting my yard so poorly. I fell in love with this mower but was reluctant to spend so much on a push mower. Gave it a chance & after two mows the left front tire came loose. Returned it to Lowe's to have them look at it (pain in the rear to load the mower & return) but they gave me a new one since it was only a month old. Hoping it was a fluke & this one will run like a champ! I will review again later! November 11, 2013
Lemon I purchased my HU800AWD in April, 2013. During that time, it has been broke down or in the shop for over 3 months. Most of the time in the shop has been waiting on parts. I asked for a replacement mower, since mine seemed to be a lemon, and was denied a replacement, even thought the problems have been due to poor design and/or quality. I do not recommend this mower. October 28, 2013
Mr Honda goes to sweden My review will be short and sweet. My last Honda mower lasted me 15 years. Its was given to the next owner still running fine as a gift from me,he actually was the mover who moved us out of California. I knew one thing my next mower would have a Honda engine or I wouldn't buy it. I saw this mower and fell in love. This mower has Honda power in a swedish machine so thats all you need to say. From Lowes it started first time. Until you've experienced all wheel drive you will never get it. Give me a lot of grass and some steep hills and I could sell these things all day long. In fact they couldnt make them fast enough for me to sell. They dont just go up hills they will pull you up hills. October 23, 2013
Product features and power are great Bought new for the wife. The AWD works great on our lawn. Controls are easy to operate. Rear bagger is a breeze to attach as well as the side discharge. October 17, 2013
Amazing! Outstanding Lawn Mower / THE BEST I've Ever Owned! It has made my uphill back yard battles literally a Cake Walk as I follow behind it. Thank you for the Wonderful Product! Keep it up! October 12, 2013
Needs a different engine Bought this mower in late May 2013 and it has a build in choke that sounds great at first, but hurts in the long run. My mower will no longer start, September 2013, it gets harder and harder to start and eventually wont after a few months. I have fresh gas, oil, spark plug, and clean filter. The company does not have a direct complaint email address to help customers with problems. They push you to a separate web page that is a forum or a $40 "pro" help page. I work for a fortune 150 company and would be embarrassed to have this kind of customer support. I would NOT recommend this product or any other from this company. October 8, 2013
<<Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 Next>>