HUSQVARNA 7021P

This efficient mower features a compact design, making it easy to maneuver in tight spaces, and three cutting systems, collection, mulch and side discharge. The handle folds for easy storage and transportation and double ball-bearing wheels ensure smooth operation and durability. The 7021P also offers 4-point, 9 position cutting height adjustment for varying lawn conditions.

Honda, 21 inch

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 7021P

More features

  • Handle height adjustment

Product reviews for 7021P

HUSQVARNA 7021P 4.3 5 51 51
Great Mower for the Driftless Area I bought the 7021P to mow around some of the trees, tight spaces around the house and garden areas on my acreage. I live in a rather hilly area and have used this mower several times it's easy to push, light weight and strong and does a great job leaving the grass perfectly cut. The Honda engine starts first pull and is quiet and well balanced with little vibration. Glad to add this Husqvarna to the rest of my Husqvarna yard tools. June 4, 2013
Poor handle design, otherwise great I assembled this unit myself - there were nuts and bolts in the box which were not mentioned in the instructions - they presumably are to attach the handle to the base; I guess the design changed, because the instructions also refer to a height adjustment by switching the handles upside down, but my handles are completely symmetrical. Anyway, no matter how tight I make the bolts, they vibrate loose every time I use the mower. I also miss the height adjustment, since I'm 6'3". Other than that, this is a great basic mower - I replaced a 21 year old Toro, and I hope this one lasts as long! June 3, 2013
Great value in a mower I have about 6000 Sq ft of lawn and this mower does a great job on it. Really like the versatility of the three cutting systems. June 1, 2013
Nice Machine! Starts first pull every time! Easy to maneuver. Best push mower I ever owned. May 17, 2013
Good product, bad company Shortly after I purchased this mower, I noticed I had a hard time making it balance and found that it had a defective plate on one of the back wheels where you set the mowing height. This mower came from the factory with four holes on one plate and five on the other three. I contacted the dealer where I bought it and they said they would check on it. I called your company and all I got was a runaround. I even reached one place where they told me I had to have a special number to get help. When I called where they told me and gave them the number they told me the number was wrong although it was the number they gave me. In the meantime, the dealer said the company had found a replacement part in Georgia. They sent the part to the dealer here in Kentucky and it was a different color than the mower I had bought. My mower was orange, the part was grey. It seems like the problem with your company is the company. They want to give you a runaround. I received an email from your company asking for a review but when I clicked the place where the review form was to come up, I did not get the form. I had to call your company and after they looked around they told me to go to the main site and I finally found where I could write a review. I think your company has some work to do on supporting their customers. The dealer took a part off a mower he had in stock and put it on my mower and now my mower is working fine. I hope that the mower is a heck of a lot better than your company has been. This mower should never have left your factory with a defective part. May 16, 2013
Poor Deck design I purchased this mower because of the Husqvarna name and the Honda engine. I replaced a 15yr. old Toro. I've mowed my yard several times now, and found that the wheels are mounted wider than the deck, and the blade is much smaller than the inside of the deck. This keeps me from mowing close to anything, and it leaves an uncut strip on the inside of each tire track. You must overlap much more than just 1 tire track to get this area cut. I wish they had taken a good look at some of the better mowers before deciding to get into the mower market. The tires also have very square corners that catch on everything you try to mow close to. I should just take the Honda motor and the ball bearing wheels and put them on the old Toro... it would do a better job overall. I've founds ways to work around the faults, but it's not nearly the mower the Toro was, and I expected better from Husqvarna May 15, 2013
Good mower for the price I'm on my second season with this mower, and it works fine. It usually, starts on the first or second pull, depending on my timing - there's a spring loaded choke you have to pull back, before it returns to the off position. At times it can stick, but most of the time it's fine. The mower does a great job mulching, rarely leaving any clippings in sight. It's light and easy to push, which is what I wanted for trimming and walking behind. I was sold on the ball bearing wheels and engine. Overall, if you want a simple mower it's a good buy. May 4, 2013
Quality mower Good quality mower for a very resonable price! I am VERY pleased with this mower! April 27, 2013
<<Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next>>