5521P Push Mower

An efficient push mower with a compact design and high wheels that makes it easy to maneuver in tight spaces. The 5521P features three cutting modes; collection, mulch and side discharge.

Briggs & Stratton, 550 Series, 21 inch

from

$ 249.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 5521P

Product reviews for 5521P

HUSQVARNA 5521P 3.4 5 19 19
Junk mower After barely 3 years of use the Motor housing cracked. All the oil leaked out and now I have a 3 year old piece of junk. Not happy. Not impressed with this mower. June 23, 2015
Replaced a toro and bought this Wanted more from this meower, does an ok job but i thought it would meow better than it did meow. I replaced a Toro meower with this meower and I think the Toro produced a better lawn meow job. Overall this meower does an ok job, it grass and it will not meow itself. Better than a junk meower, but not the best meower for the job..... meow June 1, 2015
My neighbors 5521 mower Mowed lawn for my neighbor 4 years now with his Husqy. My cheap Poulan has finally died & I'm buying a mower just like his. No Cons to add. May 2, 2015
Disappointment Here it is the 3rd time cutting my lawn and this lawn mower has decided to stop working. I purchased this mower 2 months ago and am not looking forward to the unneeded aggravation of trying to figure out why its now not working. April 20, 2015
Not a quality product. My Husqvarna is a 5521CM which I could not find on the web site. It looks similar to the 5521P so I am including the review here. My mower was purchased approximately three years ago to use for trimming.The bulk of my mowing is done on a ride on mower. The mower always started in the spring. We were careful to add stabilizer when storing it for the winter. This summer when putting it away after trimming, a front wheel fell off. There is no axle so no way to reconnect it. The wheel is just screwed into the housing which broke. So a three year old mower that has done very little cutting is junk. Would never buy this brand again as there is obviously no quality. Did not buy it at a big box store. Purchased it from a dealer as I thought it may be a better product. When I took it to a local repairman he told me it had been assembled with the blade upside down. Am at a loss as to what brand to purchase as most seem to be junk now days. September 7, 2014
This mower is great! Excellent mulching options and good, smooth performance. An incredible value, too. June 26, 2014
Finally fun to mow the lawn When my "big box store" lawnmower died, I went to a local dealer to check out various brands of mowers. The 5521P fit my needs and budget. I've had it about a month now and it is so easy to use. Starts right up with no priming, runs very efficiently and is great on gas. It is also very lightweight which is surprising, given its power. I save about 10 minutes now cutting my lawn and I'm not as tired as when I was pushing the old mower. I heartily recommend this mower for people with small lawns. April 30, 2014
engine problems From day one engines backfires when shut down. I expected better quality control from a well known brand. April 27, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T08:58:14.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_149428, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>