HUSQVARNA 125BVx

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use. Comes complete with a flare nozzle for higher air speed and a Vac-Kit for vacuuming/mulching lawn debris.

28 cc, 425 cfm, 170 mph, 9.6 lbs

from

$ 199.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125BVx

  • The blower can be turned into a lawn vacuum to collect debris.

  • When using vac capability, mulching knives reduce material and increase bag capacity.

  • The fan housing is engineered so that the air stream is in line with the handle. This reduces stress on the wrist and arm.

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • The blowing tube length is adjustable for best performance.

  • The controls are well gathered and easy to access.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

More features

Product reviews for 125BVx

HUSQVARNA 125BVx 4.3 5 241 241
Blower Great product for leaves and general cleanup. Starts easy and does what it says it will do. Highly recommend. October 27, 2012
Works Great ! I have only used this blower three times so it's early yet. So far i really like this blower. It's light weight, good distribution of balance, powerful & starts easily. Con: When holding this machine in your left hand, it will pull on your pants. October 19, 2012
Great Product Lightweight, ergonomic design, very powerful, and always starts right up the first time! October 15, 2012
125bvx blower purchased this blower for fall leaf cleanup and it works perfect. has plenty of power, is very easy to assemble and use. I will always buy husqvarna products because of the quality . October 14, 2012
Good so far! I rec'd this product as a gift a few months ago and it has worked great! I use it few times a week to keep the garage clean and remove grass debris. Very easy to handle and powerful blower. I haven't used the vac part yet, but can imagine it will work great like the rest of it. October 13, 2012
125 BVx Excellent value!!  I replaced an Echo blower that was less than 2 years old and always gave me trouble from day one. The Husky has been great in the first few months I have owned it.   October 5, 2012
Blown Away by Husqvarna Every Time Husqvarna is quite impressive and their products are first class. I wanted to purchase a high quality blower for minor residential use. The 125BVx is solid. Easy to start, easy to use, two different blow tube options and a mulcher that works great. I can also now collect all the leaves and use them as mulch for compost over the winter. This blower has everything I need to get the job done. October 5, 2012
Into repair shop in less than 9 months I chose this model due to good reviews (at the time) and quieter operation than my prior blower. However, it hasn't lived up to expectations. My last one worked for 9 years this one for 9 months. Fuel is leaking from the unit, so it is back in the shop. Have read in forums that Husqvarna doesn't always cover warranty repairs (especially in fuel lines, etc.), so will update on that. The product did work well except for low 'push' stemming from the smaller diameter tube. Larger ones actually wofked better for me. Also, I now find many newer negative reviews on Amazon about the 125 series pointing to problems owners are having and poor warranty service (denials). October 3, 2012
<<Previous 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 Next>>