HUSQVARNA 125BVx

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use. Comes complete with a flare nozzle for higher air speed and a Vac-Kit for vacuuming/mulching lawn debris.

28 cc, 425 cfm, 170 mph, 9.6 lbs

from

$ 199.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125BVx

  • The blower can be turned into a lawn vacuum to collect debris.

  • When using vac capability, mulching knives reduce material and increase bag capacity.

  • The fan housing is engineered so that the air stream is in line with the handle. This reduces stress on the wrist and arm.

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • The blowing tube length is adjustable for best performance.

  • The controls are well gathered and easy to access.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

More features

Product reviews for 125BVx

HUSQVARNA 125BVx 4.3 5 246 246
Very nice product After reading some of the reviews i was a little hesitant to buy the product, but the more I read I think people want the product to blow or vacuum all the leaves in 5 minutes and some shouldn't really be using the product if they are having some of the starting and operating problems that they describe. I did get the true fuel to eliminate the ethanol problems. I wanted the Husqvarna since I have had zero problems with my 55cc chainsaw that I purchased 15 years ago. November 5, 2012
Husqvarna 125bvx Wonderful tool! Ive been using this blower all fall. Starts easy and really gets the job done. I love Husqvarna products as I also own a Husky 372 chainsaw that has never let me down in the 9 years Ive had it.I wouldnt buy any thing else! November 3, 2012
3rd time is NOT charm So, the continuing saga, I took my 2nd 125BVx back that wouldn't start but because Lowes policy is not to give a refund but a cash card instead I went to a different Lowes and got a 3rd unit. Went home, checked the plug gap, poured in entirely new fuel-oil mix and wella! It simply would not start. I think there is a bad batch of these things with no spark/ignition. Boy am I disappointed. I call Customer service number and am left on perpetual hold. Rather than take the unit back, I trashed it and bought an Echo. It starts the very first time on the fifth pull. Husqvarna you really let me down! November 3, 2012
125bvX Blower Compared to my 10 year old Craftsman blower this is a great unit. Very light weight and good power. It was a little difficult to start for the first time but once I got gas flowing it starts very easy. The throttle holder is a good feature that keeps me from reving it all the time but rather holding it at a steady speed. It is VERY quiet! I always used ear plugs with my old blower and still do with this one but have forgotten them a time or two because this blower is QUIET. I am right handed and when I shift to my left arm it will pull my pant leg into the screen if I don't hold it out. A little tricky for a left hander I would think - but you guys have been doing that all your life in this right-handed world. Since it is only a month old I can't speak to durability. One thing I am doing is using only NON-ethanol gas in all my engines. I hope to avoid some of the gas line and carb problems I've had in the past. October 31, 2012
Works great when I get to use it Works great, plenty of power even on wet leaves. I havn't tried the vac yet. The only problem I have had is my son wants to us it, and I get the rake. October 28, 2012
Blower Great product for leaves and general cleanup. Starts easy and does what it says it will do. Highly recommend. October 27, 2012
Works Great ! I have only used this blower three times so it's early yet. So far i really like this blower. It's light weight, good distribution of balance, powerful & starts easily. Con: When holding this machine in your left hand, it will pull on your pants. October 19, 2012
Great Product Lightweight, ergonomic design, very powerful, and always starts right up the first time! October 15, 2012
<<Previous 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 Next>>