HUSQVARNA 128LDX

Lightweight multi purpose gas line trimmer for homeowners. Easy starting with Smart Start® recoil system and fuel pump. Strong, braided wire cable drive. Comes with easy loading T25 semi automatic trimmer head and Husqvarna trimmer line.

28 cc, 1.1 hp, 10.8 lbs

from

$ 219.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 128LDX

  • Bevel gear designed with high torque and the cutting equipment parallell to the ground for best cutting performance

  • Twin line cutting system with Tap 'n Go for quick line feed.

  • Click on attachments for easy tool change.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Tooless coupler separates shaft for easy transport and storage.

  • Multi-purpose machine with several attachments available as accessories.

  • The engine and starter have been designed so the machine starts quickly with minimum effort.

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

More features

  • Comfortable handle

Product reviews for 128LDX

HUSQVARNA 128LDx 4.6 5 65 65
Great Trimmer This is one great product from Husqvarna.Got a reconditioned model that looked new.Blasted through grass and teasel easily.Put premium fuel and 50-1 synthetic oil in the tank,choked carb gave it a pull,started right up went to work.GREAT TRIMMER,FEATURE PACKED,WELL THOUGHT OUT DESIGN,HIGH QUALITY...WOW!!! March 19, 2015
128ldx--string trimmer & ploe saw attachment. Excellent machine. Plenty of power for my needs. Easy to start and quite running. GOOD PRODUCT!!!!!! February 14, 2015
Great value This trimmer is very powerful, and has an exceptional ease of use; especially changing line. January 16, 2015
time will tell this weed eater is easy to start and has good power but I have had 3 different types and I will see in a year or two if this is a good trimmer September 30, 2014
128CD Great product I have 188 feet of aluminum fence in my backyard. Other trimmers did not perform. This one exceeded all expectations. It is a beast. I went through a lot of trimmers prior to this one. This one gets the job done. The .95 string is durable and the trimmer has plenty of power. The auto string feed works well. It takes different size string and still performs (I had some .80 string left over). it is a fantastic buy. I am very happy. I could not find my exact model to review so just to be clear my model is 128 CD (straight shaft) bought at Lowes. August 2, 2014
This is a beast Starts up every time. It will do its job and more. Only issue I've got is the product began to spurt out saturated oil. I used up the leftover mixture I have in the can so most of it is oil. July 30, 2014
Best Trimmer ever! After many years of frustration of hard starting, poor performing, "affordable" trimmers ($100 or less) I spent the money for the Husqvarna trimmer.......now looking at replacing ageing Lawnboy mower with Husqvarna all wheel drive and maybe adding a Husqvarna ride-on. July 8, 2014
128LDx Review I have owned this trimmer for 3 years now and have never had a single issue with it. starts on first or second pull every time. Follow the Priming Instructions and it works like a charm. Lightweight, easy to handle, great for yard trimming. May 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T09:56:22.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_88655, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>