HUSQVARNA 128LD

Lightweight multi purpose trimmer, perfect for homeowners. Easy starting with Smart Start® recoil system and fuel pump. Strong, braided wire cable drive. Comes with easy loading T25 semi automatic trimmer head.

28 cc, 0 hp, 11.11 lbs

from

$ 219.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 128LD

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • The engine and starter have been designed so the machine starts quickly with minimum effort.

  • Tooless coupler separates shaft for easy transport and storage.

  • Multi-purpose machine with several attachments available as accessories.

Product reviews for 128LD

HUSQVARNA 128LD 4.3 5 264 264
Husqvarna 128LD GREAT PRODUCT LIGHT WEIGHT,STRONGLY CONSTRUCTED ONLY COMPLAINT IS A SMALL GAS TANK. YOU WILL NOT REGRET BUYING THIS PRODUCT. WORKS WELL June 5, 2011
I wish I had not waited so long I have used another brand for years because of all of the interchangeable attachments and lived with the vibrations, the noise, the poor line feed, etc. This Husqvarna has gobs of power, easy to start and all of my attachments work perfect with it. It makes the unpleasant task of weed clearing much easier and faster. June 4, 2011
Product has been easy to start Trimmer started up first time by following directions. It has started each time runs good plenty of power and is easy to operate June 4, 2011
Not for the faint of heart This trimmer is a beast. I'm a big guy, and it takes quite a bit to control it. Having said that, it really gets the job done. I have not been impressed with the trimmers I've used in the past few years; cords are annoying, and the battery powered really lose juice after a few minutes. This trimmer, being gas powered, has no cords or batteries, and maintains the same level of power throughout the duration of the work. My only complaint is that I have to bend over slightly to use it, but I'm over 6.5 feet tall, so this is to be expected. Anyone shorter than me should be able to use it quite comfortably. And it will get the job done. June 3, 2011
Great trimmer, Great price I've had my 128LD for about a month now and so far it has performed great. it has more than enough power to do everything I need it for. I also own a Model 55 chainsaw and it's reliability and performance is what brought me back to this brand. Next stop is a Husqvarna ridding mower!! June 3, 2011
Perfect for large yards I bought this trimmer for use on a 1 acre yard. It performs wonderfully and has more than enough power to trim all sorts of growth. It starts easy, it's NOT loud and it is balanced very nicely. I'm very pleased with this product. June 2, 2011
Great Trimmer Over the years I have had (3) different Brand Name Trimmers. I either could not get them cranked or when I did, I spent more time working on them then actually working. At last I have found one that is easy to crank and does not kill my back when I use it. I also have a Husqvarna chain saw that never fails when I need it. As my other work equip. starts to wear out I will definitely replace it with a Husqvarna product. May 30, 2011
good and strong let it eat, it handles a heavy load in my ditches, full of thick veg.......no lack of power here! May 30, 2011
<<Previous 29 30 31 32 33 Next>>