HUSQVARNA 128DJx

The 128DJx combi-trimmer accomodates professional attachments such as hedgetrimmer, edger, or purner and also comes with a blade kit. Built for those who seek reliable proven performance and quality will find the 128DJx easy to operate. Ideal for small to medium sized yards that have a range of needs.

28 cc, 1.1 hp, 10.8 lbs

from

$ 249.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 128DJx

  • Tooless coupler separates shaft for easy transport and storage.

  • The engine and starter have been designed so the machine starts quickly with minimum effort.

  • Easily adjustable soft-grip handle for optimum comfort.

Product reviews for 128DJx

HUSQVARNA 128DJx 4.6 5 53 53
GREAT TRIMMER This trimmer replaces my old craftsman . Well I have to say what a difference ! I really didnt have a trimmer compared to the DJX . This thing edges , trims and cuts so much better than the other one ! It even comes with a brush blade so you can cut brush down if you have it growing in places that you dont want it to ! Starts easy and low noise . May 30, 2012
Worth the money This weed eater has been great for me. I have 2 acres of heavy grass ans some light stuff as well. It gets great gas usage and can ran run for hours. The only problem that I have found is that when I put the metal blade on it seems like it throws it off balance. Don't know if it is a common problem but that would be the only room for improvement. Also the strap that comes with it is uncomfortable and needs to be longer. As I am 6'4 the strap doesn't quite stretch as far as it should to be comfortable and not constantly bending over. All in all good product and great design. You can get a better strap on Amazon for cheap........... May 17, 2012
So versatile We needed both a heavy duty hedge trimmer (for a very woody hedge) and a pole saw. This three-in-one piece of equipment has those two tools plus a trimmer. Each piece is detachable from the base. A little tricky to assemble but I'm sure with practice we'll get good at it. May 8, 2012
My third Husqvarna tool Bought a mower, 5 years ago, has run perfect except for hitting a big rock in tall grass, needs radar on it for that. Bought a blower last year, runs great and balanced good, didn't start till the second pull the first time out of the box, though, needs an automatic choke, for people who forget to pull the manual(it was early in the morning) Bought the trimmer this spring, used it 5 times so far, has started and run great, balanced good, just needs a warning beeper when you get too close to wife's rose bush. All three products have worked flawlessly but I can be hired as a consultant if you want to work on those improvements. John May 8, 2012
a real workhorse trimmer THIS TRIMMER IS ALL THAT IT IS ADVERTISED TO BE. I AM VERY WELL SATISFIED WITH THIS QUALITY PRODUCT ! IT IS RUGGED YET EASY TO START. I HAVE NOT ONE COMPLAINT. THANK YOU. May 5, 2012
this is a great product this product is great for me it has plenty of power and speed its light weight i used others and i like it better this is my first trimmer i also have a chain saw and it is great to May 1, 2012
This product runs circles around my old electric trimmer This is a light weight trimmer that a women could handle. Changing tools is breeze. Having difficuty retreading weed eater head. Overall I'm very pleased with your product May 1, 2012
This trimmer is the one all others should be like I am very proud to have this trimmer because of the power the thing possesses. It went through every tough test I could put it through, including tree shrubberies and tall tenacious grass. This thing is an ferrociuos animal that won't quit until the job is done. I had an Echo trimmer that couldn't handle this same test so this will be my final purchase of such items. I am certainly glad to have heard of this brand as I know it's for the pros only. When you need a trimmer that can handle any job you throw at, you'll get a Husqvarna. April 22, 2012
  • 2015-05-21T10:29:23.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_123488, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next>>