HUSQVARNA PW3300

Briggs & Stratton, Triplex with adjustable pressure regulation, 3300 psi, 3.2 gpm

from

$ 799.99

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Product reviews for PW3300

HUSQVARNA PW3300 3.4 5 18 18
No problems so far I don't know what other reviewer are/are not doing but.... it seams quite unlikely that 50% of sold PW's would have maor problem. Regardless, I am in lucky 50% so far: I have PW for a week, it starts great, works, great, what else... chick/dude magnet as I get tons of great comments from buypassers ;-) July 25, 2013
worked 1 hour worked for one hour.....went to use it next day....no charge - manual start won't work. charged for a day, won't start. taking it back to Lowe's tomorrow. reviews here are 50/50 with similar problem - or seems fine. too much time to take the chance on another, will seek another electric start power washer. Very disappointed in Husqvarna, had a better impression of the quality for this price point July 24, 2013
BROKEN PARTS OUT OF BOX I realized the pressure washer quick connects on the hose were broken as soon as I turned the water on. It shot water right out at the connection by the gun. I went back to Lowes and bought a new hose and gun. $100 later on a new hose and gun and not to happy with this product but now it works good. July 13, 2013
Works great so far! I am not sure what the other reviewers were doing, but I easily started the engine manually and with the electric start. The engine is more powerful yet quieter than the my old power washer with a 9HP Subaru engine. I appreciate the compact design, but I wish they would have placed the water hose connection in an easier location to connect. That is really my only complaint. This is a well made machine and with 3300psi and I paid just under $700, I am very pleased. Highly recommend... July 6, 2013
REGRETS I am so sorry I purchased this pressure washer. After only 3 months the electric start does not work. The battery is bad. I have to return the entire pressure washer to be repaired. Also the knob that controls the amount of pressure is ridiculously hard to reach. Also the quick connect that attaches the hose to the pressure washer is faulty. June 3, 2013
Pressure Washer Spray Tips I cannot connect any of my spray tips. I am going to Lowe's tomorrow to see what is going on. Has anyone else had this problem? May 12, 2013
Great Pressure Washer I bought my Huskvarna PW3300 a few months ago and have had no problems what so ever I use it almost on a daily basis with no problems I really like the fact that it has electric start and the detergent tanks May 4, 2013
Machine runs great I just got this home, put gas and oil in it and after putting machine in choke position it started right up on 1st pull. I don't know what the other reviewers were doing that would make it seem like this is hard to start because it isn't. Perhaps they work for another manufacturer? Not sure but the one I have which is the 3300 psi model started up and ran easily. Very nice machine. I pressure wash fort a side business and I also fix equipment so I know how a pressure washer should perform. Thumbs up! April 17, 2013
<<Previous2 3 Next>>