HU700F Walk Behind Mower

The HU700F walk behind lawn mower is self-propelled and equipped with a heavy-duty steel cutting deck featuring collection, mulch and side discharge, offering you added versatility in terms of mowing frequency and cutting results. Variable drive speed allows you to adjust the speed according to your needs and the condition of the lawn and high rear wheels allow for maximal maneuverability. A foldable handle provides easy storage and transportation.

Honda, 22 inch

from

$ 349.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for HU700F

  • High-spec Honda engine. Powerful and easy starting.

  • Increases maneuverability in a variety of terrain.

  • Easy-rolling wheels with double-sealed bearings.

  • Facilitates cleaning of the cutting deck. Attach the hose, turn on the water and start the engine and you will get a cleaner deck. For optimum results, clean the mower directly after use.

  • The curvature of the handle keeps your hands and wrists comfortable during operation.

  • Handle height is vertically adjustable to fit the individual.

  • Unique design blade provides improved performance whether bagging, mulching or side discharging

  • The dual trigger activation allows convenient variable speed control with either hand.

Product reviews for HU700F

HUSQVARNA HU700F 3.5 5 106 106
i like the power and great performance Simply, it gets the job done without any difficulty. October 14, 2013
Superb lawn mower, best in its class and I looked around Starts every time - eats through most anything and cleans up like new every time. Super Honda Motor, uses very little gas and I usually replace mower blades, but this one mulches better than I had hoped. I will definitely use this brand going forward and will spend a little extra next time - however, short of all wheel drive this unit has all I need. October 7, 2013
beautiful machine and cut My old mower gave up on me and I was struggling when I received this new mower as a birthday gift!!! What a true pleasure it is to use! The cut once complete is just beautiful! I've had several of my neighbors come over to take a look at it and they thought it is a spectacular machine. They really liked the deck wash out feature! So do I!! Thank you so much! I'll take very good care of it. October 4, 2013
Warranty Love the lawn mower. My only problem is that is has a 3 year warranty on the mower and box and was sold at Lowe's that way. When I registered for the warranty, they only will provide a 2 year warranty. What's up with that? Please change this so that the 3 year warranty is available. September 28, 2013
Great Mower for the Price You get a mower and a half with this price and product. its a great mower you can always count on. I love the Bag on it, it did my front yard in one bag, and my Back yard in two bags!! and I have decent size yard :) 2 or 3 lots :) September 25, 2013
Excellent Mower While I've only had this mower for a month or so, I am impressed so far. I replaced a 15 year-old workhorse of a Craftsman with this mower. I hope the power and construction allow this one to perform as well. I've used it 4-5 times and only ONE pull each time-impressive. Love the blade stop. It allows me to easily pick up my dogs toys. I did the research and I hope to write another review in about 15 years...God willing! September 18, 2013
700f Review Ease to assemble and always starts on the first pull. However front wheels have always been wobbling and one broke after about 20-25 mows. Now Lowe's won't help fix it and can't find a place to repair it that wont charge me less than $150, It's unfortunate I had a Sear mower that I paid 3x less for the price that lasted 10 years longer. It seems the engine is the best part but without wheels that will turn its useless. September 14, 2013
Good cut, poor quality and warranty Machine has sufficient to good power, and gives a high quality cut. Very easy to use. But after 4 months time, the metal frame arms have begun to bend downward, and it is no longer functional for anyone over 4 feet tall. I took the machine in for warranty service which Husqvarna advertises so much, and the warranty was denied for "User error", without any reasonable explanation as to how "User error" could lead to the bending of the metal frame in less than 10 uses. The warranty dept advised me to take it up with the servicer #who was useless and pretty unprofessional#, the servicer told me to take it up with warranty, then to the retailer, and so on, and not a single person could reasonably explain "User error" in this case. Husqvarna has zero accountability with its warranty, and as far as I'm concerned it is a total sham. This company does not stand behind its products, nor offer any kind of proper customer support, and I would absolutely not recommend anyone to this brand and its products #and servicers#. September 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-25T09:52:59.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_149434, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 Next>>