HUSQVARNA HU700F

The HU700F is self-propelled and equipped with a heavy-duty steel cutting deck featuring collection, mulch and side discharge, offering you added versatility in terms of mowing frequency and cutting results. Variable drive speed allows you to adjust the speed according to your needs and the condition of the lawn and high rear wheels allow for maximal maneuverability. A foldable handle provides easy storage and transportation.

Honda, 22 inch

from

$ 339.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Product reviews for HU700F

HUSQVARNA HU700F 3.6 5 94 94
FirstTimer I enjoy this lawn mower very much. I was skeptical at first but after my first mow i realized i made a good choice. April 21, 2014
drive problems So happy to get a self propelled mower, unfortunately i got the wrong one. Drive cable snapped, do to the mulching capabilities the mower does not do well in tall grass, the side discharge chute needs only a stiff breeze to fall off, grass clogs up the drive pulley before the cable snapped, the kick back guard at the bottom of the back end is a bad design, not all of us can go forward all the time. Sure glad I still have my 25 year old John Deere. April 17, 2014
piece of junk I bought this mower and used it for four months when the power controls suddenly stopped working. I brought the unit in for repair as it was supposed to be under warrenty and the technician claims the transmission was broke due to no fault of their own. I have to cough up another hundred and a half to fix it...worst piece of junk I ever bought would go back to a craftsman next time. I would steer clear of this mower at all costs. April 15, 2014
Discharge Deflector The mower runs fine but has a removable discharge deflector and every five feet of mowing it falls off and I have to stop mowing and replace it. A real pain in the you know what. April 14, 2014
Great mower. Easy to start Honda motor and easy to use controls. Great mower for the value. Only draw-back is the front wheel drive, should have got the all wheel drive for our hilly yard. April 1, 2014
HU700F Mower A great mower with solid construction and a terrific Honda engine. It started up on the first pull from the very first time and continues to do so. Unlike many other mowers that have a hard plastic front wheel housing assembly the Husquvarna is all steel. You can see the quality of its construction. It is made to last! The front wheel drive is terrific. I don't know how I ever got along without it on any of my previous lawnmowers. March 25, 2014
Great Value I spent a few weeks researching online before buying a new mower. I was replacing a push pug in… Honestly, I have a 1500 sq foot yard that is about as flat as a board being a new build area in the Phoenix burbs so it is what it is. The mower took me 10 minutes to put together and set up. It cut my thick Bermuda like a song. It did leave a little more clippings than I may have liked but it's the first mow of the season and I was to just lazy to bag. So I ran over the yard a second time and bingo bango my yards perfect! I engine is very nice, self propel was very easy to understand, and it didn't bog down in the high bermuda either. I would recommend this product to anyone with un to 1/2 acre or less to cut. Tip: You need to buy E-0 fuel. The sell it at all the big box hardware stores. You will kill any small engine with street fuel! I had ordered a competitor's product that was nearly the same price but didn't have the variable speed control and cushioned handle. I canceled that order because I liked the HU700F so much. I also bought a 125B blower after reading endless reviews online. I bought it because of the extended warranty you get when buying Husky 50:1 fuel. People this is a new brainer YOU CANNOT USE STREET FUEL IN SMALL ENGINES!!!! Get the right fuel and these machines will last forever. March 3, 2014
Limited review I am limiting this review based on the short period of ownership (2 months/6 mowings). I must say this mower has lived up to the ads. Very easy handling with the front wheel drive. Ample power for my relatively flat lawn. Cuts very fine & deposits grass evenly. Very easy to start - 2 pulls max. If I were to recommend any change it would be to the deck height adjustment which is performed one wheel at a time, seems cumbersome in todays age. January 3, 2014
<<Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 Next>>