HUSQVARNA 7021P

This efficient mower features a compact design, making it easy to maneuver in tight spaces, and three cutting systems, collection, mulch and side discharge. The handle folds for easy storage and transportation and double ball-bearing wheels ensure smooth operation and durability. The 7021P also offers 4-point, 9 position cutting height adjustment for varying lawn conditions.

Honda, 21 inch

from

$ 289.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 7021P

More features

  • Handle height adjustment

Product reviews for 7021P

HUSQVARNA 7021P 4.4 5 46 46
7021P cuts poorly In reviewing the posts, I was surprised this was not reported more often. I constantly re-mow to get a complete and even cut. The left side of the mower deck for some reason does not get the job done. The wheel heights are all the same and the mower blade appears to be installed correctly. model #96133001900 June 22, 2014
Rags To Riches I was one of those guys that had the same old mower for way too long. I kept putting up with all of the problems from my old mower because it still ran. When the old mower finally died, I did some research and decided to go with the 7021P. I do not like self propelled mowers since they're too heavy, they break, and they don't let you walk fast or go backwards. I am beyond impressed with the 7021P. I used to have to rake grass clippings if I mowed when the grass was wet or if it got too long. Not anymore! The 7021P rips through wet-thick grass and doesn't show any sign of bogging down. I still can't believe this. All of this aggressive cutting and its quiet too! I can hear the blade chopping up the grass. That is just crazy-cool since every lawn mower I've ever used was too loud to hear the grass actually being cut. This is why I say I have gone from rags to riches since my last mower would quit and leaves clumps of grass all over the place in rough conditions. The high back wheels and light weight make for easy maneuverability. I really do look forward to mowing now since I can mow my 1/3 acre lawn in 15-20 minutes less than it used to take. Seriously - this thing is a great machine. Not only would I recommend this, but I'll definitely be sticking Husqvarna for a lifetime when it comes to mowers. May 29, 2014
awesome push mower I was searching for a push mower that was easy to push, lightweight and simple to operate. Pushing this on my 1/4 acre with a sloping backyard is a breeze with the 62 lb weight and ball bearings in the wheels. I did not want front or rear drive as it would have added weight and made it difficult to move around small trees and bushes. On my first mow there was no clumping of grass when I used the mulching option. My previous mower was a Mtd Briggs and Straton Yardman. I'm glad I spent the extra money on the Honda 160cc as it is quieter than the Brigs and Straton engine. My only concern is the handle needs to have bolts to fix it to the deck as it slides in and out only held by cotter pin. Husqvarna you need to fix this for future owners. May 29, 2014
Quality machine Had an issue with rear left tire falling off ball bearing hub. Added several nylon washers to hold tire in place to correct the issue. Also find that the bag for clippings is subpar, not an issue if you mulch. Otherwise, the machine cuts evenly and cleanly, starts on the first pull and is a breeze to maneuver. So far, and despite the wheel issue, this has lived up the excellent reviews it has received. May 27, 2014
Excellent Mower - Rates Top Notch I have had this model mower with the Honda engine for 3 seasons/yrs now & this is an absolute work horse! I bought it from an authorized dealer already assembled & ready for yards. I mow several yards, including the "small stuff" around my home, garden & etc where I can't get my LGT2654 into. I have had to do nothing to it but regular maintenance (change oil, filters & blade) & it mows through grass as if it wasn't even there. I chose this model over the self propel models because I mow alot of inclines, around flower beds, gardens & I wanted to have the extra "calorie burn". I would not trade this mower for anything & I have used snappers, toros, troybilts, lawn boys & craftsman mowers in the past. It is a "machine" that is well built & worth every penny & then some!! May 26, 2014
Flimsy... Great engine. Save for a nicer mower. Like many other reviews, I found the Honda portion of the mower great and the rest leaving something to be desired. I anticipate needing to weld the handle attachment spots after a few more uses to stop the flexing. Also, the wheel brackets are ridiculously thin. The wheels are at a slightly different camber every time I turn a corner. For the price, this is still, most likely, the best mower you can get. However, knowing what a I know now, I would save for the actual Honda mower (or comparable quality push mower). I really don't see this particular mower (not the engine) lasting more than 4-5 years. It does mow and push very easily, with plenty of power to get throigh the thick stuff. Also, the mulching option is pretty slick the way it functions. May 12, 2014
First Mower Great mower for the money. I struggled to find a good quality non-self propelled mower at the local big box retailers, even the one that carries Husqvarna products. Ended up buying the mower from Amazon and couldn't be happier. It was easy to assemble and has started without any fuss since the first use this season. Good power, lightweight and wide cutting path make this an excellent suburban lawnmower. May 8, 2014
Pleased with Product Had previous experience with this mower and very pleased. The first experience was with my lawn care business to do the small trim work that couldn't do with the larger mowers i had. Always easy to start and had no problems with. Eventually i sold all of equipment and had no use for mowers. Bought new home with a small yard a couple of years ago and bought some cheap brands with Briggs & Stratton motors. Thas was a nightmare, should have went with a mower with the Honda powerplant to begin with. Now have this model and extremely pleased with the mower. Bought from a dealer and mower was already prepped. Has started on the first pull ever since i have owned it. Use this one for small areas where i can't get my MZ-52LE into. Keep it clean and nuts and bolts tighten and should last a long time. Use pure gas if possible. Dont forget to add a fuel stabilizer if usage is periodic. April 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>