7021P Push Mower

This efficient push mower features a compact design, making it easy to maneuver in tight spaces, and three cutting systems, collection, mulch and side discharge. The handle folds for easy storage and transportation and double ball-bearing wheels ensure smooth operation and durability. The 7021P also offers 4-point, 9 position cutting height adjustment for varying lawn conditions.

Honda, 21 inch

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 7021P

More features

  • Handle height adjustment

Product reviews for 7021P

HUSQVARNA 7021P 4.2 5 55 55
Very pleased This mower is exactly what I was looking for. It is simple and has a honda motor. its light weight and starts on the first pull. only negative is not really sure about the plastic high wheels. I expect this mower to last 12 years like my craftsman did. May 18, 2015
Very Impressive! Hands down, the best mower I have ever owned in my entire life! You get what you pay for really rings true on this one. I cannot say much for it's longevity yet because I just bought it. I have a hill out front with a 45 degree incline, the big wheels handle it like a dream! The mower is the Lincoln of the lawnmowers, other's just have more bells and whistles on them. This thing handles and rolls like a dream, handles lumps in the yard like they are not there whereas a mower with smaller wheels falls into them making it harder on you to push it. The dealer was awesome! They assembled it for me, started it, tested it and because it would not fit in my car, they followed me home with it!! The automatic choke, what an awesome thing, only Honda can pull that off, no more hard starting... it started on the first pull hot or cold, did not matter. You will kick yourself for not buying a better quality mower, trust me I have spent the last 10 years cutting my grass with cheap mowers, never will I again go back to the big box stores for quality equipment, it is not there, nor is the service. GREAT MOWER, BUY IT!! I am kicking myself for not looking at these 10 years ago! May 12, 2015
Ease of Operation Stats on the first pull and I love the automatic choke feature February 22, 2015
7021p cracked deck 3 years of normal use on medium size lawn and the deck has not only cracked but hole below engine mounting and appears that enginge could fall through...Great engine, terrible durability, and of course it is out of warranty. I could spend almost the price of a new mower to replace the deck...not. November 14, 2014
Broken deck after 3 years With the exception of the handle ergonomics, I was impressed with the great Honda engine, cut quality and handling of this mower for the first 2 years (70 hrs) of use. The deck always flexed some, but eventually the blade started making contact with the deck when the mower is in a slight twist. I also noticed one rear wheel is slightly oval due to cracked plastic around the hub. Next a weld under the deck broke and the front baffle wrapped around the blade. While repairing this, I noticed the steel deck is cracked at the left front wheel. All that flexing has taken its toll. After 3.5 yrs. & 130 hrs, this mower will not last much longer. I have used Husqvarna products for years but this mower is a MAJOR disappointment. October 9, 2014
Blade hit the deck I was excited to get to use my brand new mower, because mowing is a privilege not a punishment. I started mowing and heard the blade hit the deck. I investigated and found it to be hitting at the side discharge chute. The deck is made so cheaply and flimsy that it flexes allowing the blade to come into contact with the deck. This has tarnished my opinion of anything Husqvarna. I bought a Toro. September 22, 2014
7021P Is Good...But Could Be Better I purchased the 7021P fully aware of its limitations. At under $300., most brands have similar plusses and minuses. I selected this unit due to the Honda engine. Purchased from a small Agway dealer. My experience: Positives: • Smooth, quiet, fuel efficient Honda engine with Auto Braking System (when you shut down, blades stop turning immediately) • Starts on first pull • Fuel shut-off valve • Comfortable hand grip • Steel deck Negatives • Flimsy, twisting lower handle assembly • Smallish volume grass bag • Underside of deck ½ painted • Wheels have excess wobble on axel hardware • Excess Operator Presence Control Cable length • Grass blows out from mulch door due to poor seal September 21, 2014
Great Mower I purchased this mower in Spring 2014. So far, it has worked quite well. Starts on the first pull and is very easy to push and maneuver around my yard. I do wish it was a just a little narrower because there is a storm drain manhole in my yard that the mower is just a few inches too wide to get between it and the fence. Other than that, I have no complaints. I do notice that my grass is too thick to operate the mower on its lowest settings (I mow about once every 1 to 1.5 weeks). I bought it because it had a Honda motor and I trust the brand. I am optimistic that this mower will give me years of reliable service. August 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T09:39:37.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_149431, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>