HUSQVARNA 122HD60

Husqvarna 122HD60 is a low noised and light weight hedge trimmer for domestic use with easy to use functions such as Smart Start® and adjustable rear handle.

21.7 cc, 0.8 hp, 23 inch, 10.8 lbs

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 122HD60

  • The low noise engine technology and the special design make this hedge trimmer quiet and easy to use. Very important for everyone who operates in residential areas.

  • The engine and starter have been designed so the machine starts quickly with minimum effort.

  • Effective anti-vibration dampeners absorb vibration, reducing stress on the user’s arms and hands.

  • The rear handle is adjustable to facilitate cutting the sides and top of hedges.

  • Long cutter bar for extended reach

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

Product reviews for 122HD60

HUSQVARNA 122HD60 3.3 5 26 26
sweet!!!!!!! very easy hedge trimmer to use, ez start right out of the box! June 16, 2013
PERFECT! Great trimmer for moderate home use. Excellent trimmer considering the options you get for the price when compared to comparable trimmers! June 5, 2013
122HD60 This machine does exactly what I expected it would do. January 3, 2013
Husqvarna 122HD60 Rating This product is everything I expected in a hedge trimmer. The cutting bar can cut 1/2 inch limbs with ease. The bar is much longer that the hedge trimmer i gave up making trimming much easier & more efficient. I trimmed my bushes in 30 minutes (not counting picking up what i cut) as opposed to 1.5 hours with the previous trimmer. The 122HD60 is sturdy and built well. Don't think that the long bar might be a problem or get in the way like I did. The long bar speeds up the time it takes to get the job done. The gas mixture is the same as other Husqvarna equipment. Since you cannot test equipment before purchase, there is always always the question "have I selected the best one". I definately made the right choice. October 28, 2012
cutting machine excellant cutting power,trims very well, lightweight,easy to start. October 10, 2012
This product is easy to use. My new hedge trimmer makes trimming shrubbery a breeze with the rotating handle. It takes all the awkwardness of trimming shrubs out of the equation. August 16, 2012
122HD Started up right out of the box. Powerful enough for the thick branches in my hedges with no problems starting up, either from cold or hot. This is my second Husqvarna product. Bought their leaf blower and have been pleased with it. August 3, 2012
great maneuverability this is a very nimble trimmer can really be an enjoyment to use. the only problem i have had with this product is it doesn't always give you the best cut and gets hung up on things you would think it would have any problems cutting straight through. all in all its a pretty good trimmer. March 1, 2011
  • 2015-07-29T09:59:18.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_98399, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 2 3 4 Next>>