Husqvarna YTH22V46

Husqvarna's yard tractors offer premium performance with quality results. Their compact size makes them easy to maneuver and require less space for storage. Features such as fender-mounted cutting height adjustment, adjustable seat and an ergonomic steering wheel make these tractors simple and comfortable to operate. All tractors feature hydrostatic transmissions for smooth, variable forward and reverse speed. Air Induction mowing technology improves airflow within the deck, ensuring a clean, consistent cut every time. For added versatility, all models can be equipped with a range of towable accessories and mulch kit for effective lawn fertilization.

Briggs & Stratton, 22 hp, Hydrostatic, 46 inch

from

$ 1,599.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for YTH22V46

  • Two-cylinder engine provides longer life for the most demanding jobs. Features full-pressure lubrication, an advanced debris management system, and a mechanical compression release for reliable starting.

  • Pedal-operated hydrostatic transmission

    Pedal-operated hydrostatic transmission

    Speed and direction are managed by pedals, which lets you keep both hands on the steering wheel, for optimum driving control.

    Speed and direction are managed by pedals, which lets you keep both hands on the steering wheel, for optimum driving control.

  • Cruise control

    Cruise control

    Allows the tractor to maintain consistent speed, even in rough terrain.

    Allows the tractor to maintain consistent speed, even in rough terrain.

  • Ensures comfortable and easy mounting and dismounting.

  • Convenient fender mounted deck lever is spring assisted for easy operation.

  • 15" high back seats are adjustable back and forth for greater comfort.

  • Comfortable steering wheel, angled for optimal driver’s position.

  • Blade engagement lever is located on the dash for ease of operation.

More features

  • Cast iron front axle
  • Anti-scalp wheels
  • Cup holder

Product reviews for YTH22V46

Husqvarna YTH22V46 4.3 5 111 111
I love mine! I have brutalized this machine and it still looks brand new and performs the same. I have been cutting an acre of land that is not mower friendly. Really rough and bumpy with tall grass. Thorns have killed the front tires. I have to patch both. Recommended!! June 15, 2013
yth22v46 excellent power from the v-twin. cutting height adjustment convenient. tight turning radius is a joy. just one complaint, the gas filler should be more excess able. overall I'm very happy with the purchase. June 14, 2013
First riding mower I love this mower. Don't know about durability because I only have 7 hours on it. I'm going to assume (hope) it is excellent. I have 2 acres to mow and now mowing is a pleasure. Wish i could get a rake for it. May have to make one. June 8, 2013
So Far So Good Have had this beauty for about 5 weeks now . Cut my lawn, my neighbors, and my sons. Has run great , cut beautifully. My grandkids love getting a ride in the free cart I got from Lowes. This tractor performed just as good as Consumer Report said it would . I was headed for a John Deere , but the Husqvarna was a better deal all around. Four inch wider cut , strong motor from Briggs. Was thinking about the big boy 48" cut, but this was rated better, and plenty of cutting surface for my needs. Go get one !!! June 4, 2013
A Great Lawn Tractor Purchased at Lowes several months ago and am very satisfied. It has power to cut thru even wet grass that's several feet tall. Never bogs down, and speed that's really faster than I will ever go. It does use gas freely, but the 2-1/2 gallon tank is plenty big enough. I'm tall and the seat moves back far enough to give my long legs plenty of room. It starts easily every time and short of putting in gas and airing the tires to proper inflation, I've done nothing but enjoy it. Saves many hours of cutting over my old mower, and the price was right. Has a good cut and very low vibration. On the slightly down side, I do wish it had a gas gauge, and Lowes had listed that it had an ammeter, which it does not. Also wish the fuel tank was in the rear like some of the other models. Hate fueling when the engine is even warm. I was so pleased with the Husqvarna Lawn Tractor I also purchased a 128LD Husqvarna trimmer, which is great also. The Titanium line is super tough and it cuts and cuts. Starts quickly and easily every time. A pleasure to own and use both items. June 3, 2013
It's a decent machine but..... I've used this machine now for two seasons and have two complaints. It always backfires when I shut it off and I promise you it will burn your grass if you leave the mower running on your lawn at idle for more than 30 seconds whether the blades are turning or not. This is unacceptable to me. May 25, 2013
My First This is my first riding lawn mower. I am very pleased with it. I have right at an acre yard and it has no problems. I looked at JD and Troy Built lawn mowers, but the Husqvarna just seemed like a bigger and better deal. May 25, 2013
Husqvarna YTH22V46 Fantastic Machine husqvarna yth22v46 great machine for lawn mower it's started out wen i brought about 3 year ago a johndeere La 105 model from home depot john deere good machine but!!! not good all at all made very cheap des days wen i got a 3 years warrarty on it just finish last year this year my jd enhine blowed brigg 19.5 engine soo up set cost me $$$$ buy new one wen i say buy other jd but!!! i went with husqvarna had passion over them own a husqvarna backpack blower i lovee this mower i got is the the best i ever seen with 22 h.p engine v Twin B&S Intek engine bulit into it truth power house cut grass no tommorm with the hydrostatic transmission take off i can control speed the way the way use it love deck very happy with husqvarna allway buy again and it fast don't go with a jd May 24, 2013
<<Previous 10 11 12 13 14 Next>>