HUSQVARNA 350BT

The Husqvarna 350BT is a unique lightweight back pack blower with the large landowner in mind. This popular 50 cc mid-size blower features a new, powerful X-TORQ engine for increased power, better fuel economy and reduced emissions. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use. Throttle controls are mounted on the tube.

50.2 cc, 494.41 cfm, 180 mph, 22.5 lbs

from

$ 319.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 350BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Comfortable, ventilated and load-reducing harness with hip belt and wide shoulder straps.

  • Adjustable handles for superior comfort.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • Easily adjustable soft-grip handle for optimum comfort.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

More features

  • LowVib®

Product reviews for 350BT

HUSQVARNA 350BT 4.7 5 288 288
great Value Easy start, powerful, gets the job done. Good quality machine November 9, 2011
Time saver I wish I had bought one of these years ago. I have 5 acres to maintain with many trees. This blower is saving me a lot of time cleaning up the leaves. November 7, 2011
Very good Very good blower, well worth the price. I have about an acre of land, I use it every chance I get from blowing wet leaves, some small tree branches and any other yard debri.Was rather easy to assemble, starts with in 2 pulls of the rope And yes I do recommend this product. Very easy on the back when using. Only had it 2 months so as of now no maintence has been done to it. I have used it with and without ear protection and there is alot of reduced noise easy on your ears. AS of now this blower is well worth the price. Uses very little gas. November 4, 2011
Excellent blower Having borrowed my dads old Homelite back pack blower I decided to get my own. Did a lot of on-line research before deciding on this one. All I can say is that all of the reviews are right. This thing really blows. I have about five acres to take care of and this blower does the trick. It will blow leaves, of course, but it also will move apples that have fallen from one of my many trees into nice rows making it easy to rake into the cart. It also does an excellent job with pine needles. Looking forward to trying it out against the light fluffy snows that don't require the snow blower. This is my first Husky and I will buy more of their products if there built and work like this one. November 3, 2011
A great product Unit has plenty of power and works wonderfully. Best blower I have ever owned. November 2, 2011
Love the way it moves pine needles! I have large pines in my backyard. The needles fall on my lawn. I was hoping this blower would move the needles without raking, it does! I love the job it does. Can't wait to see how it does with the snow! My neighbor has a catalpa tree that hangs over my driveway so I get all the leaves, pods, flowers and twigs that fall from it. I was able to blow leaf piles that were a foot high.....awesome! It will make the year around constant clean-up a lot easier. November 2, 2011
350BT I bought this blower after reviewing many blowers online. This is my first husqvarna purchase and I have to say that I am very impressed. I own several lots of land with lots of trees - so the leaves in the fall are enormous. This blower has handled them with ease. Doesnt matter if they are wet or dry this blowers moves them all. It will even move small branches. The engine always starts on the second pull. The only downside I can find is after carrying this blower on your back for 3+ hours it gets a little heavy. I would recommend this product to everyone. November 1, 2011
350BT is a WINNER We live in a community packed with mature trees. Our property is just under a half acre in size. We have used multiple electric and trimmer attachment style blowers. None of them compare to the 350BT backpack blower. This unit is powerful and gets the job done fast. Even with wet leaves. October 28, 2011
<<Previous 21 22 23 24 25 ... 36 Next>>