HUSQVARNA 350BT

The Husqvarna 350BT is a unique, lightweight backpack leaf blower with the large landowner in mind. This popular 50 cc mid-size blower features a new, powerful X-TORQ engine for increased power, better fuel economy and reduced emissions. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use. Throttle controls are mounted on the tube.

50.2 cc, 494.41 cfm, 180 mph, 22.5 lbs

from

$ 329.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 350BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Comfortable, ventilated and load-reducing harness with hip belt and wide shoulder straps.

  • Adjustable handles for superior comfort.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • Easily adjustable soft-grip handle for optimum comfort.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

More features

  • LowVib®

Product reviews for 350BT

HUSQVARNA 350BT 4.7 5 299 299
Great Product! I have had this blower for about a month and it has performed very well. My wife even used it and was surprised as to how easy it was to use. It performs well and can move a large amount of leaves and small twigs with ease. It has literally saved me hours of time raking and bagging leaves. December 23, 2011
My Husqvarna 350BT - Love It!!!!! I am a guy who does not buy a lot of new equipment, I repair other people old equipment and use it as mine. This time I decide I wanted a backpack blower. I didn't think twice about what brand to buy - as I had such a good experience with my Husqvarna 353 Chainsaw. Like the title says, I Love this blower. Very powerful, easy to use - well balanced. Day one of ownership I used it to clear almost 1 1/2 acres of leafs from my yard. If you are looking for a backpack blower - look no further! December 18, 2011
A windstorm of a blower The 350BT is a fantastic blower, I previously owned a handheld blower but that is just a toy compared to this backpack blower. It started right up after the second pull out of the box. I ordered the optional handle bar and flat nozzle, which I think should be standard features. I did all my leaves on 2 acres of property in one day. Its a windstorm of a blower. December 18, 2011
~ Highly Recommended! This little baby is sweet! Power, Ease and Comfort make this the ideal blower for home, cabin or small business! The perfect blower for residential or commercial! June 19, 2015
New to back-pack blowers Our property is an average sized residential lot. However, it is loaded with water oak trees. This leaves our front and back yard loaded with small leaves that are difficult to rake. The electric powered blower that I have just doesn't do the job. The HUSQVARNA 350BT makes short work out of what is normally a long day. Once the unit was un-boxed, assembled, and filled with fuel it started on the 3rd pull. I am extremely happy with the HUSQVARNA 350BT. The only "con" that was apparent with mine, and I suspect other units, is the packaging. Very poorly packaged. The fuel tank spout had actually poked a hole through the box. I was concerned that the tank might be damaged during transit however, it was not. I cannot comment on durability as I have only run 3 tanks of fuel through it. May 1, 2015
Backpack blower....350BT I like this blower....it was not carried in store at lowes so I ordered it online at the store to be shippped there. Online reviews showed this model had more power and quieter than the #150 that Lowes carries in stock. I do not like that they only carry QT cans of the 50:1 fuel. The company website shows that they are made but no one stocks them, that I can see. I do not want to use other fuel so as to void my warranty. Otherwise, I am pleased with the power and performance so far. April 17, 2015
Works good hope it lasts a long time. I have only used the blower about 5 hours but it started without a whimper even though it was 18°F and the unit was in the garage overnight and was cold soaked. I had to search for the primer bulb but after three pumps on the primer, setting control handle 2/3's position, choke on and pulling three pulls and it cranked right up. I switched the choke off and it smoothed out idling nicely. It started in one or two pulls after I learned how to set it up. The backpack adjustment took a bit of time because I spent 20+ years in the US Army so am a bit picky adjusting a backpack. After adjustment it sat properly on my back and is very comfortable. My first job was to blow 2 to 3 inch deep powder snow off of my sidewalks. It worked so well I also used it to clear my 93 foot driveway. My next use was to clear wet leaves from around the kids playground. The leaves were 3 to 6 inches deep and were very easy to move thanks to the high volume and speed of the blower air. I have dozens of oak trees to clean under so volume is very important to me. I blew the leaves into wind-rows about 2 to 3 feet deep then pushed them onto a canvas with a blade on my 4 wheeler to be dragged to my dump area in the valley. The blower was still moving leaves nicely when 2 to 3 feet deep. One negative is the cost of the Husqvarna 2 cycle oil which is required to maintain the warranty and to buy the premixed fuel is outlandish. I am also very careful to use fresh, 91 grade, no alcohol fuel. On all my equipment, chainsaw, seedeater etc I drain the fuel and run the motor dry before putting the equipment away even if it is going to be stored a few days. My Husqvarna weed eater has given me 5 years of service using this procedure so I expect the same of the leaf blower. I bought the unit from Lowe's so I could return it directly to Lowe's if there should be problems. So far I'm very satisfied with the blower. March 18, 2015
BETTER THAN EXPECTED I researched this purchase long and hard, and decided that the 350 BT was the blower that I wanted. An very happy with the performance of the unit, it makes moving the leaves "almost" fun. As others have said, the tubes are a little difficult it attach, even with lubricant. The plastic cuff around the swivel tube that holds the handle broke within the first 15 minutes...hope that this is a fluke. Contacted customer service and have a replacement on hand. December 17, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T08:44:17.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_88184, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next>>