HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

50.2 cc, 494 cfm, 251 mph, 22.5 lbs

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 340 340
Excellent Machine! I have owned two Troy Bilt leaf blowers and both were a waste of money. The 150BT starts easy, runs relatively quite, and has Husqvarna reliability. The only draw back is weight. You do not notice it at first but after 30 or 40 minutes of continued use, it starts to get a little heavy. I currently own a Husqvarna leaf blower, chain saws, pole trimmer, mower, and weed eater. From now on, if it isn't orange, I don't want it. September 24, 2012
This is a great blower I got this blower to replace a none running blower that was here when I got to this job. The price of this blower and a new one in the brand that we had was the same price. This blower puts out significantly more air and at a lot higher force than the other brand. I have used it a few times and am impressed with the job I can do with it. It will run for about 11/2 hours on a tank of gas but running it that long at a time is no problem. I am extremely pleased with this blower. September 22, 2012
Love it Cut two hours of sweeping down to 10 minutes of blowing! Way more thorough as well, even with wet leaves. September 18, 2012
New to Backpacks Have been using a handheld for years. They end up making my hand numb during Fall leaf season. This is quieter than I expected. Was very easy to start. Uses the same oil ratio as my Rancher chainsaw. I practiced at my other house out in the country. Cleared the ground of leaves before I cut brush and small trees. This blower moves larger debris than my handheld. I clear leaves for five houses during the Fall. This year will be way easier. September 15, 2012
Great Blower For years I have used John Deere blowers on the farm to clean of harvest chaff on combines, mowers and for general equipment cleaning. I got used to having powerful blowers on hand so when I bought a new house and after reading many great reviews about the 150BT I decided to give it a try. This blower is by far the smoothest running blower I have ever ran. It has the normal shake at idle, but once you get the RPMs up it is smooth as silk. It has plenty of power for yard work and has impressed me so far. I did have to adjust the idle up some as the idle set at the factory was to low and almost to the point that it would die, but other than that I am very happy with this blower. It is built very well and I expect it to last me many many years. I told my dad about this unit and he is now going to buy one too. September 14, 2012
One awesome machine... This is the best blower I have ever used. Very powerful!!!!! September 13, 2012
great machine This is the 1st gas powered blower i've ever purcchased. So far i have no complaints. It starts up real easy, usually on first pull. I was a little concerned about it getting hot on my back, but it doesnt thankfully. Overall its a great machine and i would recommend to anyone. September 10, 2012
it blows the others away!!!!!! I purchased the 150bt to replace a tired troybuilt that I thought was a good unit. Until the first time I used it, wow!!!! the blowing force was so much stronger than the troy junk, I had a squirrel problem eating pecans and dropping the shells all over my driveway. not anymore ! this unit with the optional nozzel, heck I can almost blow the squirrels out of the trees. this is a great product for the home owner or for the pro. well worth the little extra money ,that will save you in the long run by not having to replace it as often. ps just do not let youre buddies know you have it, you may not see it again. September 10, 2012
<<Previous 24 25 26 27 28 ... 43 Next>>