HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

50.2 cc, 494 cfm, 251 mph, 22.5 lbs

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 336 336
Great Blower For years I have used John Deere blowers on the farm to clean of harvest chaff on combines, mowers and for general equipment cleaning. I got used to having powerful blowers on hand so when I bought a new house and after reading many great reviews about the 150BT I decided to give it a try. This blower is by far the smoothest running blower I have ever ran. It has the normal shake at idle, but once you get the RPMs up it is smooth as silk. It has plenty of power for yard work and has impressed me so far. I did have to adjust the idle up some as the idle set at the factory was to low and almost to the point that it would die, but other than that I am very happy with this blower. It is built very well and I expect it to last me many many years. I told my dad about this unit and he is now going to buy one too. September 14, 2012
One awesome machine... This is the best blower I have ever used. Very powerful!!!!! September 13, 2012
great machine This is the 1st gas powered blower i've ever purcchased. So far i have no complaints. It starts up real easy, usually on first pull. I was a little concerned about it getting hot on my back, but it doesnt thankfully. Overall its a great machine and i would recommend to anyone. September 10, 2012
it blows the others away!!!!!! I purchased the 150bt to replace a tired troybuilt that I thought was a good unit. Until the first time I used it, wow!!!! the blowing force was so much stronger than the troy junk, I had a squirrel problem eating pecans and dropping the shells all over my driveway. not anymore ! this unit with the optional nozzel, heck I can almost blow the squirrels out of the trees. this is a great product for the home owner or for the pro. well worth the little extra money ,that will save you in the long run by not having to replace it as often. ps just do not let youre buddies know you have it, you may not see it again. September 10, 2012
Best backpack blower I have ever owned. Well built and well balanced. Harness with belt makes it safer to use than my old blower. Starts and restarts easily. Most powerful blower I have ever owned... I'm actually looking forward to leaf season... and that is new for me. August 21, 2012
starts and stops I really liked my blower when I first bought it about a year ago. Great power easy to use. Now I have trouble keeping it running. It starts,reves up and dies. Ive replaced all gas line and even a carb to no avail. I going to try the gas cap next as I'm told if it isn't venting right the gas will not flow. When it runs it's awesome. August 20, 2012
Gone with the Wind Picked up one of these from the local Lowes to help keep the grounds nice and it's done a great job. Very reliable, starts with little effort, delivers a nice punch of wind, and actually pretty comfortable to wear. Very good value for the money. August 15, 2012
Excellent machine I looked at a lot of different blowers and read many reviews before buying this one. My decision to buy this one was based on the good price and excellent reviews it got. It is an awesome machine with lots of power. It felt heavy to me when I first picked it up in the store. However once you strap it on your back and adjust the straps properly you don't notice the weight at all. My handheld one bothers my back more than this one! Excellent buy.Can't wait to try it on the leaves in the fall. July 29, 2012
<<Previous 24 25 26 27 28 ... 42 Next>>