HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

50.2 cc, 494 cfm, 251 mph, 22.5 lbs

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 343 343
I LOVE MY HUSQVARNA I recently purchased a husky 150 BT to replace my 145BT that i had for 10 years. I let a "friend" borrow it and and she put unmixed gas in it causing the engine to seize ,ruining my favorite blower . I live on a large lot full of long leaf pines that drop needles constantly so i used the blower at least 3 times a week for 10 years with no problems whatsoever. The new 150 BT is just as good as my old one ,it started first pull after i primed the carb.It was also very easy to assemble.The new 150 BT has a bit more power and is more comfortable to wear than the 145BT. It is the Rolls Royce of blowers. I would reecomend it to anyone with a large wooded lot. November 15, 2012
Strong blower This is the third backpack blower I've owned in the past 8 years, and the 150BT is far and away the best I've seen. I previously paid $200-225 for blowers from Craftsman & McCullough, and they both died within 3 years. They just couldn't handle the workload. I have a 1/2 acre lot with many trees, and these blowers couldn't hold up. The 150BT is much stronger than the others I've had, and feels a lot more solidly built. I've only had it a couple months, but I've used it a lot already and I really, really like it.This is a powerful blower. November 13, 2012
BT150 is a must have if you hate to rake... With multiple properties in New England this unit is a blessing saving huge amounts of hard labor. November 13, 2012
Excellent Blower!! This blower does all I need it to do on my 4 acres of trees. It has enough force to push leaves 100-200 feet into the woods. It does a great job of getting leaves out of our planters without uprooting the small plants. It is very comfortable with the waist belt taking a lot of the weight. I love having a hand free to drink a cup of coffee!! I priced more expensive commericial blowers and did not want to spend the extra money. While I put this to a workout I knew I was not going to use it every day for 5-10 hours. I really did my research and this had great reviews. I do not see where the other brand would have preformed any better. If I wanted more power I could have purchased the most powerful Husqvana for about the price of the other brand that was equivlent to the BT150 specs. The only real negitive that I see is that there is no easy way to hold it down while starting. I see many of the other reviews state the same thing. November 11, 2012
150BT Blower I love my new blower. It starts easily every time, feels comfortable on my back, and has more power than any other blower I have ever used. I have also noticed that it runs longer on a tank of gas than my old blower did. I couldn't be happier with my purchase of my new husqvarna. November 11, 2012
kazland This is the 3rd Husqvarna commercial backpack blower that I have purchased and currently own. That in itself tells what I think about the quality and value. I run a small 3 person landscape design/build/maintenance crew. Come fall we blow a lot of leaves for my clients and am very pleased with your product. I also believe there is always room for improvment in any endeavor and blowers are no diffw=erent. It could have a little more power, could cost a little less, etc. But is fine as they are too. November 10, 2012
Easy to use The leaf blower starts easy, has alot of power, will blow about anything. A little heavy for my wife, but she uses it anyway. November 9, 2012
BT-150: Absolutely Outstanding! Without hesitation or reservation I can recommend the BT-150. It is durable as a rock and not cumbersome to carry around on your back. The shoulder pads are very well designed and comfortable. Again, have NO reservations about buying this. It's bullet-proof! November 8, 2012
<<Previous 19 20 21 22 23 ... 43 Next>>