HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

50.2 cc, 494 cfm, 251 mph, 22.5 lbs

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 340 340
Love this leaf blower!!! Had two old hand held blowers that finally gave up. Looked at the backpack ones and came home with this unit. It is easy to operate and love the backpack. No switching from hand to hand because of one getting tired. My wife uses it too and loves it. It it alot easier to take care of the yard work with it strapped to your back. November 19, 2012
AWSOME BLOWRER I AM 45 YEAR OLD MAN,. I HAVE BEEN WORKING ALL MY LIFE IN CONSTRUCTION AND AS A TRUCK DRIVER. I BUILT MY COTTAGE AND MY HOUSE. BASICALLY I HAVE THE EXPERINCE IN WHATS GARABGE AND WHATS NOT. THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT AND IS GOING TO OUT LAST ME FOR SURE. NOW THATS A BLOWER. I USE MY BLOWER EVERYDAY FOR A NUMBER OF USES. THE BEST THING I LIKE TO USE THE BLOWER FOR IS DRYING OFF MY HARLEY DAVIDSON. AFTER I WASH IT. I TRUST THIS BLOWER FOR CLEAN AIR AND ABLE TO CONTROL THE FLOW OF AIR SO IT DOESN'T BLOW OVER MY BIKE AND BLOW AIR TO HARD SO WATER WON'T BE PUSHED INTO CERTAIN SPOTS CASUING ELECTRICAL ISSUES. November 19, 2012
Good Product Bought this backpack blower for use at our home in the mountains. Have used it for about 10 hours over a two day period so far with NO complaints. The product is light-weight and makes multiple hours of use easy on the body. Also it is fairly quiet but would still recommend hearing protection for long durations. The best aspect is its ease of starting, just stabilize the unit and pull... starts easily, cold or warm, and usually on the first pull. Would definitely recommend for others who have a large fall leaf project. November 18, 2012
I love it! I am 57, female with a bad back and carpal tunnel. The design of this machine (backpack, flexible hose and rotating arm) makes it very well balanced and easy to handle. I used it for the first time today with no back pain or hand strain. This machine is not kidding around and cut my usual work time by 75%. My only complaint is the booklet is very difficult to follow when putting the blower together - not many written instructions and the pictures are not clear. Solution - I looked it up online and found a video that had perfect instructions. The primer bulb was hard to find so I lost a lot of time there, but once I got started....I couldn't be more pleased. I forgot to mention, it started on the third pull-not bad for first run. At one point, I had to restart---second pull and it was running. I'm very pleased. November 18, 2012
150 BT Excellent product. Starts second pull every time and has more than enough power to clear both wet and dry leaves. Highly recommend this unit and would purchase again. November 18, 2012
Best purchase ever!!! I bought this blower after speaking with a Lowe's employee. Everything he told me is the absolute truth: it starts up right away, it's not too heavy to wear on my back, the power is beyond description, and the price was right. This is my first, but not last, Husqvarna product. I wish I had bought this sooner! You simply cannot go wrong with this blower -- it will exceed your expectations! November 18, 2012
Very Good blower but could benefit from improved ergonomics Only had it a month but have used it a lot clearing a 2 acre wooded lot of leaves. The Good: Starts easily, powerful, much quieter (to the operator) than my hand held blower, less tiring to use than my hand held blower. The Needs Improvement: The blower is clunky to carry if not on your back. I haven't figured out how to comfortably carry it. Since you have to start it before you put it on, it would be nice to be able to start it without having the blower come on. Maybe I'm just klutzy, but it seems like it's always blowing something it shouldn't when I''m slinging it on my back. There has to be a better way to get this on your back besides emulating a kids back pack. Get creative! November 18, 2012
Great Machine But needs a x-strap ... Nice machine, starts easy and min noise level even @ full throttle with low vibration, plenty of power....but the shoulder straps occasionally start to slip off shoulders. I suggest [ 2] short upper tie straps @ shoulder hight to tie the two straps together via buckle like the one at waist. That would be a relatively inexpensive fix. The first time I used it the gas cap loosened up and leaked gas!!!. I thought I tighned it enough, [Don't want to strip plastic threads] but now I tighten it until I cant turn anymore. Since then, no more problem. November 17, 2012
<<Previous 17 18 19 20 21 ... 43 Next>>