HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade backpack leaf blower in the 50 cc mid-size range. It features a powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

50.2 cc, 434.37 cfm, 251 mph, 22.5 lbs

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 365 365
Works well The Husqvarna BT works well and is fairly fuel efficient. It has plenty of power, and isn't too loud (with ear protection). I sometimes have difficulty getting it started, but that hasn't been a persistent problem. It works far better than the previous electrical leaf blower I had, and I'm glad we purchased this. The backpack part of it makes it very easy to use, and it feels very light on the back. Assembling it was easy except for the nose, which was very tight and difficult. I was glad the assembly was over once it was done. Overall I'd recommend this product for anyone who wants to blow their leaves instead of hiring a service. A good way to get it done relatively quickly. January 26, 2013
Impressive machine I don't normally write reviews but decided to after using this blower. I replaced an older Echo and all I can say is Wow! This machine is quiet and runs with no vibration. But the most impressive feature is the power of the air blast. It will blow even small rocks and limbs with ease. This is the first blower that I have used that can effectively "rake" the yard. Great tool. January 23, 2013
Easy to use Very happy with the product..powerful tool and easy to use January 15, 2013
Husqvarna 150bt Great machine. Blows thru anything. Could do my yard real quick and I have a ton of trees and leaves. Highly recommended. January 12, 2013
power Excellent product,relativly light easy to assemble ,started on third pull,great power cleared my front lawn of leaves,pine needles and small sticks in about 20 mins.I would recommend this product to any homeowner for any yard clean up jobs.great value for a resonable price.I compared similar products from other manufactures but they had less power and bigger price tags.I made the right choice. January 10, 2013
Home Use - Oak Trees I have several large oak trees on my one acre lot. I got this blower after my original hand held died after 5 years (not Husqvarna). I used to use my lawn tractor to chop up and shoot leaves away from the house because using the hand held would take about 4-5 hours over two days and was gruesome on my back and shoulders. Now, I don't mind using this blower to take care of the whole yard. I can finish it up in about an hour and a half and with no fatigue. The blower is amazingly easy to start which was a surprise after using other 2 cycle engine yard equipment. I have even used it to clean out my gutters while standing on the roof. It was a bit more expensive than I would like but if it lasts, it will be well worth the money. January 10, 2013
The overall package is superlative I am a rather large, in shape homeowner with a wooded half acre. The clearing of leaves this time using your product produced a quick, eficient, complete result. For the first time I feel as if I've tamed the back yard. The best part is that I didn't feel the usual body pains found with using other backpacks. The balance and feel of this unit makes the job much easier. January 9, 2013
Great leaf mover Just purchased this fall to move a ton of oak leaves. Did an excellent job. Started easily and pushed the leaves really well. No complaints. January 4, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T08:47:50.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_95799, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next>>