HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

50.2 cc, 434.37 cfm, 251 mph, 22.5 lbs

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 361 361
One awesome blower This blower is awesome. It is very comfortable to wear and is very easy to operate. I have taken it to some of my friends houses and let them feel the difference between some competitors that they own. One of them actually purchased his own by the end of the weekend. I would recommend this unit to anyone that has a yard. Its power is impressive. February 11, 2013
Unit Overheats and loses power when hot Runs great in cold weather. When hot out it overheats and loses power. I run extra oil to keep it happy. January 31, 2013
King of the Blowers The150BT is the best blower I have owned. Start easily and runs continuosly with no problem. Back pack style makes it easy on the sholders for large yards like ours. If you read and follow the assembly instructions it goes together quickly and easily! January 30, 2013
Nebraska Winters I work for an assisted living facility, and I dont have room to store a large snow blower, even though the winters here dictate that I need one. I purchased this for a fall cleanup project, and on a whim decided to try it when we had our first snow as well. It worked great! This morning I used it on 4 inches of wet snow, and did 100ft. of sidewalk in under an hour. Great product! January 30, 2013
Works well The Husqvarna BT works well and is fairly fuel efficient. It has plenty of power, and isn't too loud (with ear protection). I sometimes have difficulty getting it started, but that hasn't been a persistent problem. It works far better than the previous electrical leaf blower I had, and I'm glad we purchased this. The backpack part of it makes it very easy to use, and it feels very light on the back. Assembling it was easy except for the nose, which was very tight and difficult. I was glad the assembly was over once it was done. Overall I'd recommend this product for anyone who wants to blow their leaves instead of hiring a service. A good way to get it done relatively quickly. January 26, 2013
Impressive machine I don't normally write reviews but decided to after using this blower. I replaced an older Echo and all I can say is Wow! This machine is quiet and runs with no vibration. But the most impressive feature is the power of the air blast. It will blow even small rocks and limbs with ease. This is the first blower that I have used that can effectively "rake" the yard. Great tool. January 23, 2013
Easy to use Very happy with the product..powerful tool and easy to use January 15, 2013
Husqvarna 150bt Great machine. Blows thru anything. Could do my yard real quick and I have a ton of trees and leaves. Highly recommended. January 12, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T10:02:36.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_95799, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 13 14 15 16 17 ... 46 Next>>