HUSQVARNA 130BT

The Husqvarna 130BT is a unique lightweight back pack blower with the large landowner in mind. It combines very low weight and ease of use for those who have to work for longer periods of time. Features include a new X-Torq® engine for increased power, better fuel economy and reduced emissions. Harness and tube-mounted controls improve operational ergonomics.

29.5 cc, 360.21 cfm, 145 mph, 14.77 lbs

from

$ 229.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 130BT

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • The handle can be adjusted to fit the operator and has rubber inserts for a comfortable grip.

  • Padded harness is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Adjustable handles for superior comfort.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

Product reviews for 130BT

HUSQVARNA 130BT 4.6 5 208 208
Great blower I was amazed at how quiet and powerful this lightweight blower is. This my third backpack blower and it is the best! Richard in Memphis May 8, 2012
Husqvarna delivers This is a well built tool just right for the homeowner. Light weight ,strong blower,Even at 81 years old I can use it in my yard work. May 4, 2012
blower i had bought this backback blower 1 week ago and it works great April 28, 2012
Get it Done Great blower for the money. Easy to put together and started on the 2nd pull right out the box and ever since. My 13 yr old daughter says it's fun to use. Thats a plus right there to get help from your kid in the yard. It blows just about anything you will need it to even wet leaves on you patio that have kinda piled up next to your house. April 25, 2012
feels kinda cheap handle is somewhat in a bad position. needs to be more like stihl backpack blowers...stihl feels more solid and will stick with stihl products going forward. i tried husqvarna and now i know better April 24, 2012
HUSQVARNA 130BT I do landscape work and wanted something with some power yet light enough my daughter could use it while helping me. It does well for its size and is fairly easy for her to start on her own. I think having a choke and a primer bulb are a little redundant, but what ever it takes to get it going I guess. We seem to have to choke it to start it each time even with only having it shut down for less than an hour. Otherwise it seems to be working out well for us/her. April 19, 2012
this product starts everytime and is working like a charm easily used even for the novice; light weight but heavy performance; would recommend - great buy for the price April 18, 2012
Past and Present Had purchased a less expensive backpack however was not pleased and certainly it did not perform long. One of those things it was cheaper to replace than have repaired. I did research on finding my next backpack blower and was prompted to buy this blower based upon reviews and companies history. Certainly this blower does support all great reviews on 1st start, light and ideal for the everyday needs. I also believe it is more economical on gas. Not a biggie but saves on having to fill often. April 16, 2012
<<Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 Next>>