HUSQVARNA 125BVx

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use. Comes complete with a flare nozzle for higher air speed and a Vac-Kit for vacuuming/mulching lawn debris.

28 cc, 425 cfm, 170 mph, 9.6 lbs

from

$ 199.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125BVx

  • The blower can be turned into a lawn vacuum to collect debris.

  • When using vac capability, mulching knives reduce material and increase bag capacity.

  • The fan housing is engineered so that the air stream is in line with the handle. This reduces stress on the wrist and arm.

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • The blowing tube length is adjustable for best performance.

  • The controls are well gathered and easy to access.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

More features

Product reviews for 125BVx

HUSQVARNA 125BVx 4.3 5 241 241
Not worth anything Had this bought for me as a gift last christmas. Mixed husky oil into 2 month old gas thats was well mixed before putting it in the tank. Blower took a long time starting up, ran for 30 seconds and died and wouldnt restart. Took the blower into my local shop and the tech said there was no compression. I called husak about warranty repair and rhey said it wasnt covered, that the gas was too old even though there was nothing in the manual warning against using " old gas". The only thing it says is dont keep more supply than you can use in a month but doesnt tell you why. This is how Husky stands behind their warranty- they don't. I will never buy a Husqvarna product ever, you cant trust the company to stand behind their products. December 15, 2012
Good value blower has plenty of power for homeowners. Starts on the third or fourth pull. Comfortable to use for extended periods. December 14, 2012
Good value ! Used for many hours of leaf blowing and it worked like a charm. Very easy to start, easy to restart and simple to use.High quality, durable. December 13, 2012
It's ok. When using mulching bag, the tube tends to clog every five minutes. The bag's zipper broke within 2 hours of use. A tooth broke off. The mulching blade did it's job great for the first 2-3 hours, but has begun to dull and the leaves don't get chopped up as well, now. Sort of pointless to suck them up and dump them out on group as compost, if they are going to blow away again... December 10, 2012
GREAT BLOWER Works great so far. Only had it for a couple of weeks but it really works good. Only complaint is the intake of air. When blowing out the garage if there is cloths around it does suck in any fabrics that it's close to. Even your pant leg...I questioned the price but it's worth it... December 10, 2012
This Blows!! Bought this at the end of the fall for clearing leaves and pine needles. Was a bit worried about purchasing due to some reviews I read where the company didn't really back warranties, but it seemed to be the best out there and I took my chance. Blower works great in clearing the leaves and needles along with helping get up matted down leaves in the grass. It is a bit loud so definitely wear ear protection. Definitely enjoying using and actually look forward to getting out in the yard and using it. Vacuum works well. I wish the bag was a bit bigger but does a good job on the piles that I can't just blow into the woods. December 6, 2012
Mulching improvement Excellent product overall. Very difficult to attach tube to mulch. Suggest redesign of housing of blower. Need something on housing you could use to hold it in place while twisting mulching tube into locked position. December 6, 2012
sam413 My old leaf blower died and I was looking for a replacement with a little more power. The reviews for the 125BVx were good and I have always heard Husqvarna is a good brand. I spent a little more money than I planned but I am glad I made the investment. I use the blower to blow leaves off my roof, deck, flower beds, and driveway. The 125BVx has proven to be a great purchase- it starts easily, is easy to handle, and packs a powerful punch. The variable speed trigger allows me to back the power down when needed. So far, I'm a very happy Huszvarna customer. December 1, 2012
<<Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 Next>>