HUSQVARNA 125BVx

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use. Comes complete with a flare nozzle for higher air speed and a Vac-Kit for vacuuming/mulching lawn debris.

28 cc, 425 cfm, 170 mph, 9.6 lbs

from

$ 199.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125BVx

  • The blower can be turned into a lawn vacuum to collect debris.

  • When using vac capability, mulching knives reduce material and increase bag capacity.

  • The fan housing is engineered so that the air stream is in line with the handle. This reduces stress on the wrist and arm.

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • The blowing tube length is adjustable for best performance.

  • The controls are well gathered and easy to access.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

More features

Product reviews for 125BVx

HUSQVARNA 125BVx 4.3 5 244 244
Easy to use I had read some previous reviews saying this item was unreliable and difficult to start. However, following the starting instructions that were included, this item has started flawlessly each time and is easy to use. I typically use it for 30-45 minutes each week, no problems. August 12, 2011
Does A Great Job Performs great from its easy start and handling to its performance . . . including the idling feature. July 31, 2011
Works For Me Bought this to replace another and it works great. The blower portion is very strong. The suction portion picked up like it is supposed to. had no troubIe starting cold or warm. It is light weight and very quiet opertion. I have 2 Husqvarna's now and will be purchasing another soon. July 30, 2011
Makes my weekly chores a lot easier. I bought this to take care of some neglected chores. I live in a pretty rural area, in fact, inthe middle of a cornfield. I bought it to avoid having to manually sweep grass, dust, and dirt, off my deck, 46' front porch, and to blow out my garage. I cut my time down drastically and the job is so much more thorough. My garage is pretty big and gets really nasty, especially during harvest season. This thing just blows everything right out the garage doors and doesn't let the wind carry it right back in, like manually sweeping does. Haven't got any trees big enough to have many leaves yet, so I can't comment on the vac option yet. Also is the easiest starting piece of gas equipment I've got. I did a lot of research into this and found the reviews to be really good and the price was right. Don't be fooled by the cheaper junk out there. July 24, 2011
HUSQVARNA 125BVx This blower is easier to start, and runs quieter than the one (other manufacture) it replaced. Not as powerfull though. July 23, 2011
This is a great blower This blower does exactly what it is designed to do. There is plenty of power and it doesn't take a genius to run it. I use it every time I mow and trim my yard because it gives a finishing touch. I like the governor switch that will let you rev it up or down depending on the need. Also, it starts on the first or second pull. I really like having a machine I know will start every time. I haven't used the vacuum on it yet, but I know I will later this fall. That's why I bought this model. I would highly recommend this blower. July 17, 2011
Excellent for blowing; workable for vacuum This is an excellent blower for the price. Good power, starts easy, comfortable to use -- a real champ. It falters a bit on the vac side. Getting the vac attachments put on (and taken off) is a chore. It's a bit clumsy to use with the vac attachment, and it will clog more often than other brands I've used. It is not the best choice if you do mainly or all vac work. But if your main use is as a blower with vac use once in a while, this is an excellent choice. Been very happy with mine for the past year. Not the most powerful hand-held blower I've used, but certainy the best value for the price. July 10, 2011
So far so good Used 3 times so and it works great. It looks very much a Poulan that was not so good I had to replace 2 poulans with in a couple of months of purchase only geetting about 20 uses each time. July 7, 2011
<<Previous 22 23 24 25 26 ... 31 Next>>