HUSQVARNA 125BVx

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use. Comes complete with a flare nozzle for higher air speed and a Vac-Kit for vacuuming/mulching lawn debris.

28 cc, 425 cfm, 170 mph, 9.6 lbs

from

$ 199.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125BVx

  • The blower can be turned into a lawn vacuum to collect debris.

  • When using vac capability, mulching knives reduce material and increase bag capacity.

  • The fan housing is engineered so that the air stream is in line with the handle. This reduces stress on the wrist and arm.

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • The blowing tube length is adjustable for best performance.

  • The controls are well gathered and easy to access.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

More features

Product reviews for 125BVx

HUSQVARNA 125BVx 4.3 5 249 249
product has good features has great suction power when used as a vacuum.could mulch smaller. December 21, 2011
The best blower/vac I have only run two tanks for fuel through my blower, thus I have only listed the durability as "average." I don't think it fair to rate it better when it is so new, but it seems very well built and I don't anticipate any future issues. It is loud, but I just rock the headphones and forget about it. It can be a little difficult to fit the vacuum tube when new (pretty much need a second set of hands). Starts right away and the 50:1 fuel mix is the same as my chainsaw so I don't have to buy yet another gas can. December 19, 2011
Great Product! I am very happy with my purchase. This blower is the best, it cut my yard work time in half! It has much more power than my old electric blowers. December 16, 2011
very powerful for a small fair priced blower its very powerfull! December 12, 2011
this product is the best blower/vac I have purchased I needed to replace a different maunufacturers blower/vac for home use; previous blower/vacs(3 or4) lasted about 2-3 seasons; I read reviews and was looking for a higher quality blower/vac; I read good reviews about this model; initially I used the blower feature of the unit and it worked very well with the grass and leaves; I used the vac this fall and this product is superior to other models I have had; the vac tube was a little hard to attach but once it was attached it worked great; I liked the ease of the two handed operation with the vac; I also liked the way it mulched the leaves - the bag size was adequate and opened fully for easy removal of the mulched leaves; I believe the evidence of a quality product (that I have noticed so far) should mean it will continue to perform better and last longer than previous blower/vacs I had purchased December 8, 2011
125BVx Blower Very easy to start. Light vibration. Easy to hold and maneuver. It has excellent power. On the vacuum end it does and excellent job of sucking and mulching. Easy to empty bag. December 8, 2011
Wonderful Product!! I've been using this item for about a month now, and it has far exceeded my original expectations! I would highly recommend this blower to anyone! December 8, 2011
I am happy with the design and performance of this product. The unit is easy to start and run. It has plenty of power for use both as a blower and a vacuum. The unit is comfortable to use as a blower with the supporting shoulder strap. As a vacuum it is light and maneuverable enough but after a while it becomes a little tiresome to hold the unit up. It could use a second strap holding the unit itself. The single strap is needed to hold the collection bag. The attachments are easy to use although I would like to see the cover where the vacuum attachement connects be easier to open. The cutter blades used for mulching while vacuuming are substantially stronger than in other units I have seen. Not likely to break. The variable throttle lock is very handy. December 5, 2011
<<Previous 17 18 19 20 21 ... 32 Next>>