HUSQVARNA 125BVx

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use. Comes complete with a flare nozzle for higher air speed and a Vac-Kit for vacuuming/mulching lawn debris.

28 cc, 425 cfm, 170 mph, 9.6 lbs

from

$ 199.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125BVx

  • The blower can be turned into a lawn vacuum to collect debris.

  • When using vac capability, mulching knives reduce material and increase bag capacity.

  • The fan housing is engineered so that the air stream is in line with the handle. This reduces stress on the wrist and arm.

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • The blowing tube length is adjustable for best performance.

  • The controls are well gathered and easy to access.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

More features

Product reviews for 125BVx

HUSQVARNA 125BVx 4.3 5 249 249
CHANGE FROM ELEC. TO GAS WHAT A PLEASANT SURPRISE. NO MORE DRAGGING AROUND A VERY LONG CORD,, AND THEN ROLLING IT UP WHEN FINISHED. THIS UNIT STARTS RIGHT UP, RUNS GREAT, AND ONLY PRESS A BUTTON TO STOP OPERATION. NO MORE POST BLOWING HASSLES. LOVE THE UNIT,, SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN ONE YEARS AGO. PLENTY OF POWER FOR MY ENTIRE PROPERTY. THANX FOR A GREAT PRODUCT... April 12, 2012
great product Works well, does what is needed, would recommend to anyone who asks. Will purchase Husq edge trimmer because of the quality of the blower. April 12, 2012
Performance Performs as advertized. Easy to start and easy to handle. Easy to follow instructions. I am very pleased. Far superior to other brands at a similar price. March 27, 2012
Not a Good Experience Okay. I bought this unit in the fall of 2011 to replace a worn Sears blower/vacuum. I read many reviews on various sites, majority very good. Well, I am less than impressed. I have an engineering degree and motorsports patents, so here goes: 1) the motor would not run properly until I gained access to the carburetor screws and adjusted the carburetor, which is no small feat, 2) the vacuum attachment is poorly engineered in the respect the vacuum tube is overall too small diameter and with a decreasing diameter as it nears the propellor therefore is prone to jamming/plugging frequently and also there are ridges in the vacuum pickup tube causing small sticks and leaves to frequently jam in these ridges. My plan is to sell this as used, and most likely go back to craftsman or some other brand now that I know what to avoid. Now, the blower (not the vacuum) works nice once I adjusted the curburetor. March 19, 2012
Glad I made the purchase This is my first Husqvarna product and I would highly recommend this product. I shopped around looking at different brands and finally decided on the 125BVx. My neighbor swears by his Echo. However, I put it up against the 125BVx against the Echo blower and was way more powerful! Even my neighbor was impressed. I read different reviews on this blower before I bought. The only thing that I read that was negative was the starter. However, I didn't have a problem at all. It could be that people were not starting this correctly. Look at the YouTube videos before you start it. It only take a few mins. If you follow the easy instructions it will start up right away. The vac system is nice. This vac worked extremely well in my landscape rocks picking up leaves. The bag seems well made and easy to dump into a trashcan. March 1, 2012
great value for the money I have used other gas blowers and found this has more than enough power to clear the leaves and debris from my yard. I have trees in a large stone landscaped area and this has worked wonders in clearing the fallen leaves. February 14, 2012
New Blower I purchased this blower,for a few reasons, 1st I used to own a Husqvarna morotcycle, and loved it. Second I was tired of dragging an electric cord around for my electric blower. Third i like the vacuum feature for clean ups. The blower starts easily and has lots of power. It can get a little heavy to carry, so if you do allot of yard work perhaps a backpack model would serve you better. I am very pleased with my purchase, and would recommend it to anyone. February 6, 2012
This is my second unit. The first 125BVx that I owned was seven years old, it finally died on me after much residential use. I was so pleased with the unit I decided to replace it with the same model, I hope this unit gives me the same satisfaction. January 30, 2012
<<Previous 15 16 17 18 19 ... 32 Next>>