HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

28 cc, 425 cfm, 170 mph, 9.4 lbs

from

$ 159.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.8 5 141 141
I Like it My wife bought it for me for Christmas, didn't use it till September. Took out of box, put mixed fuel in it and 3 pulls, started. First used to clean leaves out of rain gutters on house and loved it. I just used it to blow dust and soybean chaff off combine and was really impressed how fast I could clean engine compartment and whole machine. Will use it periodically to reduce risk of fire and at end of season. I would recommend it to a friend. October 12, 2013
PIECE OF JUNK! I bought this blower new on 3-3-12. After the first use, i discovered the fuel line was leaking. I called Husqvarna and they instructed me where to take it for repair. They replaced the fuel line. I have since taken the blower back to the shop two more times for related problems. It takes fifteen to twenty pulls to start the blower when cold. It's practically impossible to restart after it warms up. I noticed today that it's starting to leak fuel again. This time it's going in the garbage where it belongs. This will be my last Husqvarna purchase! October 11, 2013
1year ownership and only runs with choke on I have to hold the choke between the 1 and 2 position in order to realize any blower force, and that is maybe 60 % of what it used to be. I had a cheap Weed Eater for 10 years and never had an issue. I expected much more reliable performance from Husqvarna. This is my last purchase! October 5, 2013
NOT UP TO HUSQVARNA QUALITY I've been an avid "Husky" user since buying my first saw in 1975, a 162 with a 32" bar. What a workhorse and is still going strong, trouble free. Every Husqvarna I've gotten since then have been at auctions. I have a small business of tree removal,the latest a maple 6' 6" across at the base. I'm always dropping fir trees in the 180-200 ft range so I depend on my Husky saws. About 9 months ago I purchased a Husky 125B leaf blower from Lowe's Hardware. Today I needed the machine and filled it with the proper fuel, followed the starting instructions "to a T" with a machine that starts, then immediately stops. No, I didn't call the "help" number as I followed the instructions and it is brand new. I'd throw the thing away if I hadn't paid good money for it. October 3, 2013
Fuel filter falls off inside gas tank It was expensive for the type and it's too heavy for my wife to use, but it's a Husqvarna, and my experience with the brand always has been good. But the filter's an ongoing problem. I suppose it's simply a design and engineering glitch, which I never excuse. The tank's a pain to get out to work on, too, but I refuse to pay $40 for a local dealer to look at it and tell me what I already know and then pay more for him to replace a perfectly good filter. Other than that, I might be able to recommend the product to friends as I have other Husqvarnas. October 2, 2013
great little blower I've been using the Husky 125b handheld blower for over four years without a problem. I suspect that the negative reviews I read are primarily due to folks using gasoline with ethanol in it. I use only non-ethanol premium unleaded with a premium oil mix, such as Husqvarna's XP synthetic blend. The little blower starts easy and is great for blowing leaves and pine needles off the roofs of buildings and sidewalks. September 30, 2013
Do not buy this product. This product has been a nightmare from the very first pull of the cord. Right out of the box it was difficult to start and keep running. It has NEVER started on one pull, two pulls, or even ten pulls for that matter. For the amount of time I spend starting it, I might as well rake/sweep by hand. I have followed all manufacturer recommended fuels, lubricants, and maintenance. I will be throwing this product away and taking the loss. I wouldn't give it away if somebody asked for it. September 29, 2013
Bad Fuel Lines less than 2 years old I purchased this blower 10/18/2011. Today 9/15/2013 I tried to start the blower and the primer bulb would not work. On closer inspection I can see the fuel line is broken and will need to be replaced. This blower was great while it was working. It definitely lived up to my expectations while it worked. I live around a lot of trees so I need to fix this quick the leaves are starting to drop a little bit each day. September 15, 2013
<<Previous 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 Next>>