HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

28 cc, 425 cfm, 170 mph, 9.4 lbs

from

$ 159.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.7 5 123 123
Works great This unit works great. The only problem I've had is after it warms up it wants to die unless you have it on full throttle. The same thing happened to the weed eater I bought this year. My Husqvarna mechanic fixed it up in about 30 seconds. I'm not sure what was wrong but it works great so I'm going to take this blower to my Husqvarna mechanic and have it checked out. November 19, 2013
Why did I wait I have purchased several blowers in the past ALL lasted not more than 2 seasons without issue. This is my second season with this blower and it still starts and performs like I bought it yesterday. Do not buy second rate garbage and be left with half your area not done, you save a little money but its not worth it in the long run. November 19, 2013
Trouble with the gas? First I'd like to say I love Husqvarna products! That being said, not sure about this handheld blower yet. Just got it and have used it 3 times so the jury is still out on this one. What I've noticed so far (and consistent with posted reviews) there seems to be a problem with stalling when you squeeze the throttle control. Husqvarna says its due to the ethanol content of gasoline (I live in California where pump gas contains high levels of ethanol) and suggest buying their premixed gas/oil blend. This seems reasonable but I own other Husqvarna 2cycl equipment and have no issues like this. I tinkered around with the continuous run lever accessible by the thumb and noticed that if you advance it just a smidge the blower wont stall when you throttle it up. I'll post again once I have a few more hours in this thing. November 18, 2013
worst purchase ever I finally found the proper place for this blower/vacuum.. my garbage. The only reason I gave it one star is you do not have the option of ZERO stars. I purchased the 125bv in Oct 2011. Used it the first year with minimal issues (Stalled a lot). Last year I could not keep it running for more than 5 to 6 minutes. I only have 2 medium sized trees. This year I could not keep it running for more than1 to 2 minutes. I will never purchase a product made by Husqvarna again!! November 11, 2013
unpreditable I have been disappointed in my Husqvarna 125B blower since last fall when i purchased it on clearance at Home Depot. I noticed the newer versions have better reviews. I won't bother even attempting to use the warranty. With pleasure I threw this blower in the trash today and will buy a new one tonight. I will stick with Echo, Shindaiwa, Honda and Toro brands. November 11, 2013
Bad product It's horrible will not start most of the time then when it. Will start it will never power up and stalls out November 10, 2013
First Time Gas Blower user This is the first gas leaf blower i've owned. I was not happy with any of the electric leafs blowers i've had (poor performance) This blower was reasonably priced and I am very pleased with its performance . It made the yard clean-up chore a heck of a lot easier. The only detail I'm a little worried about is purchasing the correct gas for the unit. I've read that gas containing ethanol can damage the unit. November 10, 2013
Very Bad Product Do Not Buy! I have owned my 125B for 2 years now and can offer you an honest review. This blower is guaranteed not to last a full 2 seasons of use, and Husqvarna will not honor the warrantee, as they will claim it is a fuel problem which is not covered. It seems to me that they let their management and marketing teams try to fix an engineering problem, just to get the unit on the market. First the fuel line rotted out, and I bought a replacement kit to get it running again. I treat this blower much better than any other 2 cycle that I have and it still didn't last. I made sure that I ran it out each and every time I used it. The fuel line went away after the first year and fell down inside the fuel tank. Husqvarna blames it on ethanol in the fuel, and would want you to buy their ethanol free fuel at $25 per gallon. This does not make this unit practical to use. I got mine running again with a new fuel line and used it for 2 hours. Then it stalled out and would only run full out for about a minute and then die. I could restart it and it would run for another minute and die. This is not a well made product and you should avoid it at all costs. November 3, 2013
<<Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 Next>>