HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

28 cc, 425 cfm, 170 mph, 9.4 lbs

from

$ 159.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.8 5 141 141
Very hard to start I am totally frustrated with this unit. I've on my second year with the blower. It is rediculous how hard it is to start. It has nothing to do with ethanol gasoline. I have always used the 50:1 mix ready to use TRUFUEL with same results as other reviews. It is almost impossible to start. I also purchased this unit based on the Husqvarna name. It is time for Husqvarna to step up and do the right thing for its customers. October 27, 2014
Trouble since I bought it I bought the Husqvarna 125B a couple years ago at Lowe's and had issues with starting it after the first couple of months. I took it to a local dealer and they tried to fix it because it wouldn't start. They were able to fix it so it would start, but it never ran properly. It has always been a challenge to start. I am worn out once I do get it started. Now it won't start at all. I am so frustrated because I did a lot of research and Husqvarna had good ratings. I would NOT recommend getting this blower, it has too many issues. I spent $160 and now I have to go get a new blower. Not a good value. October 25, 2014
This is a awesome leaf blower! I bought this at Lowe's this morning. Assembled it in less than 5 minutes. The blower started on the first pull and worked as well as hoped it would. October 25, 2014
Great Blower I've used this blower for about three years now and have had zero issues with it. It works great, it's powerful, and durable. Highly recommended. October 20, 2014
great work out machine bought new at Lowes 3 months ago. It takes about 25 to 30 pulls to start. Whew - man - its tough. October 6, 2014
this should have been my first purchase. First, let me say, this blower was not purchased to be used at your typical suburban home. Rather, it spends it life blowing off a 10 car parking lot and 20,000 sq feet of floor space at minimum once a week but often more. Added to that my employees borrow it on weekends to use at their homes. So this blower sees a ton of abuse. I use regular unleaded ethanol gas. (as a sidebar, it never sits around long enough to gum up, at my home I use premixed Trufuel in my 2 stroke equipment) Previously we had a weedeater brand tool. It lasted less than two months and would no longer start even after servicing the carburetor. Then to replace it I bought a Ryobi. It was a good blower on paper, though heavy, but it lasted 9 months before the crank snapped and the rod shot out the bottom of the block. This blower is now coming up on a year and a half and I haven't done anything to it but add gas. it starts right up every time and it has plenty of power. I am so impressed by the performance and quality I bought a trimmer as well and now a HU725AWD for my home. September 20, 2014
Husqvarna 125B would not start after the 8th use My Husqvarna 125B would not start after the 8th use, one week. The 125B started and worked well for eight times. Two months now and I still cannot get the unit to start. I have used power tools for more than thirty years. Ethanol fuels are a problem. However, this is the first time I heard a company use the excuse - they manufactured the product. The last six years I have used the Shindaiwa brand (now Echo) blower and trimmer. I have about 3,000 hours of use on each unit. The blower still starts on the first pull. After my experience with the Husqvarna, I found a dealer for Shindaiwa and purchased several units. From a prior post: Husqvarna Response, Richard H., Technical Services, July 31, 2014 It seems you already are familiar with Ethanol enriched fuels. Yes, they cost a little more (although not $24.00 / gallon). The problem with Ethanol fuels is they separate and do not like to stay mixed with oil. This separation will cause the engine to fail more quickly. This is not a problem with just Husqvarna, Ethanol fuels are destroying everyone's units. The best protection is the pre-packaged fuels. They come with an FD rated mix oil and 95 octane NON-Ethanol fuel. September 9, 2014
4th Season and Still Working Great I purchased the Husqvarna 125b in 2010 and I have not had a problem starting it or keeping it running. I always mix Stabil in the gas so when it is stored in the winter I do not have the fuel going bad causing problems in the spring. I am right handed so the fan opening is not up against my leg. If your left handed and use your blower in your left hand the fan suction will pull the unit up against your leg limiting suction and fan blower force. I use the unit to clear lawn clippings from the sidewalk and drive as well as clean my riding tractor mower deck and under the shroud. I have to turn the unit to get into tight places with the nozzle and the unit maintains speed. Overall I am very pleased with the unit. August 25, 2014
<<Previous2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next>>