HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

28 cc, 425 cfm, 170 mph, 9.4 lbs

from

$ 159.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.7 5 127 127
Do Not Buy This The power is decent and had no problems starting the blower the 1st year. I like the cruise control feature as well. This blower might have 20 hours on it max! Then on the 13th month I tried starting it and fuel started dumping onto the ground through the housing. I assumed I flooded it so I pulled the spark plug out to find it bone dry. No flooding there. That's when I decided to go online and check what others are saying about this blower. WOW it sounds like this is a VERY common problem/defect on this unit. Husqvarna should be ashamed to have their name on this garbage. I sent it in for repair through Lowes warranty dept. today and curious to see if they repair it, and how long will the repair last? I doubt I will ever be able to rely on this junk again. Also the plastic coated kill switch is almost impossible to push when cold out. July 22, 2013
Please dont buy this blower I have used several blowers in my life and this was my first Husqvarna. I always remember the name from their high performance chain saws many years ago. Ever since purchasing this blower I have used the Husqv oil that came with the blower and mixed accordingly. I live in Fl so the grass is mowed every week (no stale gas) and this blower has been to the shop twice already. I start the unit according to the directions which are stamped right next to the choke every time. The unit starts sometimes after tons of effort and fiddling but very rarely does it start right away. The blower has probably been used 30 hours and it runs like it is 20 years old. Please dont waste your money as you will only be frustrated and exhausted attempting to start the blower. July 14, 2013
Two years, two fuel lines Started leaking fuel & hard-starting after 1 year. Fuel line replaced. Now, a year later, the primer bulb just blows air & the unit won't start. Second fuel line replacement. Clearly this product has a design defect. Obviously someone from the manufacturer reads these reviews - is there any effort to actually fix the problem? Fool me once - shame on you. Fool me twice - shame on me. Fool me three times - I must be an idiot. The next time this thing doesn't start it's going in the trash. July 8, 2013
The Husqvarna 125B is an excellent blower and great value! I purchased my 125B a few weeks ago after my cheap big-box store blower broke. I went to my local Husqvarna dealer Arbor Tech Supply and explained that I needed a handheld blower for around the house that could handle leaves, grass clippings and other small debris. Jessica, the sales person recommended the 125B and told me about the extended warranty. I was sold (especially after my horrible experience with the previous warranty with that other company!) I brought home my new blower and was amazed at the power it had at such an affordable price! I won't be going back to any big-box store again! I love Arbor Tech Supply and my Husqvarna 125B! July 7, 2013
Dead within one year My wife bought the 125B as a father's day gift in 2012. It was easy to set up and I really enjoyed using it on a weekly basis to blow cut grass off the driveway on walks. It worked well for a few months. It was easy to start, and did not think it was too loud. However, by autumn, I could not get it to start. I didn't think much about that and thought maybe the gas was bad. I tried it a few times through the fall, but it still would not start. Waited through the winter, still having problems in the spring so I took it to my favorite, trusted lawn mower small engine repair guy. He assessed it and said it needed a new coil. The cost of the part and the labor was going to be equal to the cost of a new blower, so this 125B is going in the trash. I am very disappointed that it lasted less than a year. I was not a heavy user at all. July 3, 2013
6 month old blower - Fuel line disintegrated I've used the blower maybe 10 times, maybe 2-3 hours total run-time. I always drain the fuel after use. A few weeks ago it stopped running and I noticed gas leaking which was the result of the fuel line disintigrating. However they would not cover under warranty because they said there was ethenol in the gas (I can't buy gas here without ethenol). I could not find a hose kit at lowes to fix it so I made my own - odd because this seems to be a common problem from reading all the posts. June 29, 2013
Dissapointment - Beware of this Product and Poor Husqvarna Service I bought this because of the Husqvarna name and had high expectations. I had a Homelite that ran for 5 years until the pull rope broke, Bought a Poulan which went for 3 years until the fuel line broke, So I thought I'm going to pay a little more and get a higher quality product - So I got the Husqvarna last fall and now it won't start and is leaking gas all over the place. I have used it no more than 5-6 times! Now I have to take off work to go to a local service center (not open weekends). June 24, 2013
awesome blower this is one of the best blowers i have ever used i have used other blowers with the same cost and no were near what this one is June 21, 2013
<<Previous 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 Next>>