HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

28 cc, 425 cfm, 170 mph, 9.4 lbs

from

$ 159.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.8 5 141 141
Small but powerful I've only used this about 4 times and it has cut my blowing time in half. Partly because I don't have to drag electric cords around, this enables me to get to areas where electric power is not available. December 5, 2014
My second one is better (so far)..... A hand me down BG55 Sthil finally committed suicide or should I admit that I just gave up... the carb according to them needed replacing at 2/3 the cost of a new unit which kinda gets my crow anyway. Went to Lowes and decided on the 125B with a bigger motor for the same bucks. First one was hard to start and would only stay running if the throttle was set wide open... did the yard once with it and then tried to see if it would idle...nope it wouldn't ... but I was impressed with its ability to move leaves better than the BG55 with the pedal to the metal. So far my second one from Lowes is great! (I refused to pay attention to the yellow piece of paper in the box that says don't take back to the store if you have issues.# Forgive me #at Husky) but if the thing won't run properly out of the box then you deserve to get it back. May this one continue to run the same as the last two times I cleared the lawn and driveway. I will be forever grateful! December 2, 2014
this is an easy to start, quality long-lasting blower. The Husqvarna 125b is a great blower , easy to start, and long-lasting. Three pulls to start mine when cold and once after warmed up. This is my second 125b. The first one still runs good and has countless hours on it after six seasons. I am a repeat customer because I have been happy with the service this model blower has given me. November 10, 2014
Handy leaf blower Nice little machine. My only problem is with the registration for the warrantee. I purchased 3 containers of the fuel ix in order to get the extended warrantee. I registered the product online and uploaded the sales receipt as requested. However I could not get any sort of conformation confirming the extended warrantee after repeated calls to customer service. November 7, 2014
Very pleased with this leaf blower! I have used this leaf blower several times already, and I highly recommend it to anyone that is in the market for a home use blower! November 4, 2014
wish i read the reviews before buying. wish i knew this before buying used it last week when i bought it tried to use it today would not start now what???? November 1, 2014
Another Hard Starting blower... I'm on my 2nd. year with this model. It is no better at starting then when it was new. In addition to the hard starting when cold or warm this blower ran very lean with the factory L and H fuel fuel adjustments. A special tool is required to adjust the L and H which is not available to the general public. A home made tool can be fabricated with little trouble. A 1/4 turn CCW on the L screw made all the difference in the world. The blower will now respond crisp without bogging down. However the hard starting remains a serious problem. Performance is decent but due to the hard starting I cannot recommend this blower. November 1, 2014
Six Years of Operation I use a blower for residential use about once a week or so. I'd prefer a 4-cycle engine, but I don't want to strap one to my back. I have tried a number of brands, and had gotten used to the idea that I may get maybe two years of use before a new one is needed. I've never met a long-term 2-cycle tool of any type. But in 2008 I bought this model. It still runs, though it is beginning to show its age. It is getting harder to start and stay running. But considering that I have done absolutely NOTHING to maintain it, six years is a magnificent run! Today, after over six years, I broke down and purchased a new blower. I asked around and got many different opinions, but I stuck with what I already know is a good engine. Today I purchased the same model again, and it too started on the first pull. I then cranked up the old one for old time's sake. Six years for this price is a value. My only issue is that the air intake is on the side, fine if you're right-handed. But everything is made for right-handers. That stinks. It sometimes grabs my clothes. October 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next>>