HUSQVARNA 580BTS

Husqvarna 580BTS is the most powerful commercial back pack blower designed for demanding tasks. Large air flow and high air speed are provided by an efficient fan design together with the powerful X-Torq® engine. Commercial grade air filter gives long operating time and trouble free use. The harness has wide shoulder straps.

from

$ 579.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 580BTS

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • Easily adjustable soft-grip handle for optimum comfort.

  • Centrifugal air cleaning system removes larger dust and debris particles before reaching the air filter. This results in reduced air filter cleanings and improved engine life.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • The 2-stage intake air filtration ensures long operation periods in dusty conditions.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Comfortable, ventilated and load-reducing harness with hip belt and wide shoulder straps.

  • Adjustable handles for superior comfort.

More features

  • LowVib®

Product reviews for 580BTS

HUSQVARNA 580BTS 4.8 5 46 46
580bts I have been searching for a good backpack blower and i found one.This blower is amazing it blows wet leaves like they are dry.It has more then enough power to get rid of big piles of leaves.Awesome is the best way to describe this blower. October 13, 2014
Only has 3 bad features #1 It's thirsty-boy,does it eat fuel #2 A little heavy on the back #3 A little loud-ear protection recommended Aside from these issues, it's a real commercial blowin machine. Hope it holds up mechanicaly. October 13, 2014
Excellent Power I have owned this blower for about a month and can say it is the best I have ever owned. More than enough power to handle grass, leaves, pine cones and even mulch. October 10, 2014
Great blower until it broke now 7 weeks in the shop Unbelivable power and is the most powerful blower I own. Great for fall cleanups. Bought new and used for 2 months. Bolts for the engine fell out and cracked block. In the shop for 7 weeks waiting on warranty authorizations and back ordered parts. I use this for my business and this defect has cost hundreds of lost revenue. My whole fleet is husqvarna and im thinking of going to stihl. August 13, 2014
Thank u husky Well I am or was a echo man I have have a srm 230 and a pas 266 and a 500t backpack that was not cutting the job so I have been looking that the 580bts or the echo pb770 thank god I went for the husky it has soo much power I can't believe the time saver it really is if u r a home owner u don't need something like this but for a guy like me u do July 25, 2014
OK OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK it's pretty much the same as a RedMax EBZ8500 but orange so OrangeMax EBZ8500.................................................................... May 30, 2014
580BTS Backpack Review WOW! Upgradeded to this blower from the 130BT 2 years ago. The 130BT was a great blower, it was just not big enough for my land and abundance of trees. Unbelievable power! Starts like a champ every single time! I was leery about spending so much for a leaf blower but ever since the first use I have NEVER regretted it. This blower will blow anything in its path. Wet leaves? No Problem. Wet Grass? What Grass? Sticks, twigs, acorns? Where'd they go? At full throttle I have to brace myself because it unleashed a tornado of air! All joking aside though this is probably the best purchase that I have made for my yard work. I use it every week from April to October. I even used it twice this winter to blow the snow off of my 300' long driveway! At idle speed there is just the right amount of air to blow the grass clippings out of the flower beds without doing any damage and at full throttle I can launch leaves 20' into the woods when I need to. May 25, 2014
Blown Away Nice unit. Seems to move wet packed leaves easily. I have only ran it threw a tank of fuel so far so i cant rate its durability. Seems to work well. Starts easy. Hope it preforms well for many years. Would recommend for those whom want to save themselves from back ache and blisters. I just need to learn how to not blow leaves back on cleaned path's. May 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>