HUSQVARNA 570BTS

Husqvarna 570BTS is a powerful commercial back pack blower designed for demanding tasks. Large air flow and high air speed are provided by an efficient fan design together with the powerful X-Torq® engine. Commercial grade air filter gives long operating time and trouble free use. The harness has wide shoulder straps.

from

$ 499.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 570BTS

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • Easily adjustable soft-grip handle for optimum comfort.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • The 2-stage intake air filtration ensures long operation periods in dusty conditions.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Comfortable, ventilated and load-reducing harness with hip belt and wide shoulder straps.

  • Adjustable handles for superior comfort.

  • The handle can be adjusted to fit the operator and has rubber inserts for a comfortable grip.

More features

  • LowVib®

Product reviews for 570BTS

HUSQVARNA 570BTS 4.9 5 17 17
No T shirt I do not recomend this blower because of the missing T shirt. My opinion of the blower is clouded by the fact that after a year I have not received my T shirt as promised at the time of sale. It is trivial but wonder if this would be an indication of future dealings with the company. The blower is fantastic and you can use it to remove sod with the over abundance of power. September 2, 2012
This product moves a lot of air because it is power I would recommend this product because it has all the power that you would ever need in a blower. A well designed air filter, easy start, and comfortable straps are features that tell you that care has been put into this blower. The only negative is the plastic seem on throttle handle feels like it wants to come apart. It hasn't I mean to wrap the throttle handle with some grip tape to also help with moisture on during the hot Texas summers. A good product. Not as loud as you would think; and doesn't feel as heavy on the back as you would think. August 22, 2012
great machine I was in the market for a new blower ,and I definitly picked the right one ,easy starting , great power and excellent price , just be careful it will blow away the neighbors pets! May 6, 2012
I'm a happy owner. This blower is exactly what I want in a backpack leaf blower. It is powerful, lightweight, and easy to start. It is also very high quality. My local dealer is excellent and completes the excellent experience. This is a professional tool and makes quick work of any blowing task. I highly recommend it. March 2, 2012
This product has great features I purchased this blower lost month. I've only used it a couple of times. It was easy to assemble and started up right away. At first I was undecided about which brand blower to buy. I'm glad I purchased a Huqvarana blower. I highly recommend this blower and their products. February 22, 2012
Smooth running 570 blower I help my husband blow leaves from our yard in the Fall as we have many trees on our 1 acre lot. We blow them from once a week to every 2 to 3 days. I got the 570 because it was a little lighter than the 580 he got. It seems to work just as well as the 580, but it is much smoother running. I only weigh 140lbs and I am 5'7' tall and I find it very comfortable and easy to work with. To blow our yard together, it takes about 40 minutes and it doesn't tire me at all. It sure beats raking. December 20, 2011
570BTS Back Pack Blower Lots of power once you get it started. My particular model struggles to start no maatter how hard you pull the cord or how much you prime. I have followed the directions to the letter but this product is extremely hard to get started. Once started it is great ir performes well and has ample power. One certainly needs a lot of arm power to get it started. November 26, 2011
Great blower with plenty of power I was looking for a quality, large 2 stroke BP blower, and this unit easily fit that description. Lots of power for any type of clean-up work. It moves leaves and most other yard debris of any kind with ease. On top of my customers, I have 20 trees on my own acre lot that are mainly oak and maple, plus I get a lot of the leaves off of several neighboring oaks, so I have lots of leaves to deal with in the fall. I handled them all this fall with this new blower, and enjoyed every minute of it. My only real complaint is the tube mounted throttle should have been mounted directly over the center of the tube instead of off to the side. Other than that, it is an awesome machine. The ease of checking the air filter is a plus. The ergonomic shoulder harness system with the chest strap is the best I have found so far, and I've used several name brand blowers over the years. November 25, 2011
<<Previous2 3 Next>>