HUSQVARNA 570BTS

Husqvarna 570BTS is a powerful commercial back pack blower designed for demanding tasks. Large air flow and high air speed are provided by an efficient fan design together with the powerful X-Torq® engine. Commercial grade air filter gives long operating time and trouble free use. The harness has wide shoulder straps.

from

$ 499.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 570BTS

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • Easily adjustable soft-grip handle for optimum comfort.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • The 2-stage intake air filtration ensures long operation periods in dusty conditions.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Comfortable, ventilated and load-reducing harness with hip belt and wide shoulder straps.

  • Adjustable handles for superior comfort.

  • The handle can be adjusted to fit the operator and has rubber inserts for a comfortable grip.

More features

  • LowVib®

Product reviews for 570BTS

HUSQVARNA 570BTS 5 5 21 21
Love my blower. Have a hand held husqvarna no comparison the 570bts is very powerful used it to clean up neighborhood. Very happy with my purchase. November 9, 2013
Great product and brand. Husqvarna is one of the best brads in durable and reliable outdoor equipment. Both consumer and commercial equipment are top of the line. January 5, 2013
Excellent! This is absolutely the best gas blower I have ever owned. Easy to operate and puts little if no strain on your back. Wish I had bought one sooner! December 14, 2012
570BT Blower We purchased the 570BT Blower in August 2012 and we have been very happy with this product. It is lightweight, easy start, good on fuel and most important it's very prowerful. September 17, 2012
No T shirt I do not recomend this blower because of the missing T shirt. My opinion of the blower is clouded by the fact that after a year I have not received my T shirt as promised at the time of sale. It is trivial but wonder if this would be an indication of future dealings with the company. The blower is fantastic and you can use it to remove sod with the over abundance of power. September 2, 2012
This product moves a lot of air because it is power I would recommend this product because it has all the power that you would ever need in a blower. A well designed air filter, easy start, and comfortable straps are features that tell you that care has been put into this blower. The only negative is the plastic seem on throttle handle feels like it wants to come apart. It hasn't I mean to wrap the throttle handle with some grip tape to also help with moisture on during the hot Texas summers. A good product. Not as loud as you would think; and doesn't feel as heavy on the back as you would think. August 22, 2012
great machine I was in the market for a new blower ,and I definitly picked the right one ,easy starting , great power and excellent price , just be careful it will blow away the neighbors pets! May 6, 2012
I'm a happy owner. This blower is exactly what I want in a backpack leaf blower. It is powerful, lightweight, and easy to start. It is also very high quality. My local dealer is excellent and completes the excellent experience. This is a professional tool and makes quick work of any blowing task. I highly recommend it. March 2, 2012
<<Previous2 3 Next>>