HUSQVARNA 350BT

The Husqvarna 350BT is a unique lightweight back pack blower with the large landowner in mind. This popular 50 cc mid-size blower features a new, powerful X-TORQ engine for increased power, better fuel economy and reduced emissions. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use. Throttle controls are mounted on the tube.

from

$ 319.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 350BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Comfortable, ventilated and load-reducing harness with hip belt and wide shoulder straps.

  • Adjustable handles for superior comfort.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • Easily adjustable soft-grip handle for optimum comfort.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

More features

  • LowVib®

Product reviews for 350BT

HUSQVARNA 350BT 4.7 5 288 288
GREAT BLOWER Wet leaves or dry this thing blows!!! No need to spend $500 on the other brands this blower is GREAT!!! April 21, 2011
Great blower for the price Great design, durability, and ease of use. For the engine size it would seem it had a little more power. None the less I would highly recommend this product and all Husqvarna products because of their durability and craftsmanship. April 20, 2011
Husqvarna 350BT back pack blower This blower is great it has plenty of power and wind speed to get the job done. The blower starts right up 1 to 2 pulls and its running and it is very quiet compared to some other brands. I would highly recommend this blower to anyone thinking about buying a blower!!! April 19, 2011
My first real blower... I bought this blower after reading several reviews.... Man, I love this thing.... it has great power and is easy on the ears.... I have plenty more tools to by and Husq is where I am looking..... April 19, 2011
What a difference! Was using a handheld gas blower for many years. Recently it gave out and had to get a new one. Was impressed with my son's Stihl blower but couldn't afford it. This 350BT is every bit as good as his and is a lot easier only wallet! April 16, 2011
Best Blower I Ever Owned! Starts on one pull everytime, has more power than I will ever need. Very easy to use and very light on the back! I replaced the Echo backpack blower that was not doing a very good job at cleaning up wet leaves. The new Husky took care of that problem within seconds! April 16, 2011
350bt excellent machine great value would recommend to any body that needs a husqvarna blowers April 15, 2011
1st back pack blower I have an acre and a half of property, of which about 3/4 of an acre is yard. A big circle drive in front plus back patio area. We have 45 live oak trees and three pines....hence tons of leaves. This blower is just the ticket for big clean up jobs like mine. It not only does great on the concrete areas, but when moving leaves from yard to yard area to get ready for mulching, it does a fantastic job in the grassy areas as well. Our ex yard man tried it right after I had purchased it, his small back pack blower was on the blink. Needless to say he loved it, so much so that I ordered him one just like it. He uses it to make a living, I just use it for massive clean up. I can not say enough about how pleased I am with my purchase. By the way, the 46" cut mower that I have has another name on it, but we know it is actually make by your company as well. I love it as well!! Like the reviews that I read before buying, the only thing I can find out of place is the priming bulb, to me no big deal at all. Great product!! April 14, 2011
<<Previous 28 29 30 31 32 ... 36 Next>>