HUSQVARNA 350BT

The Husqvarna 350BT is a unique lightweight back pack blower with the large landowner in mind. This popular 50 cc mid-size blower features a new, powerful X-TORQ engine for increased power, better fuel economy and reduced emissions. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use. Throttle controls are mounted on the tube.

from

$ 329.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 350BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Comfortable, ventilated and load-reducing harness with hip belt and wide shoulder straps.

  • Adjustable handles for superior comfort.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • Easily adjustable soft-grip handle for optimum comfort.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

More features

  • LowVib®

Product reviews for 350BT

HUSQVARNA 350BT 4.7 5 292 292
350BT This blower has plenty of power and is a great value. April 14, 2014
Good power for a large yard I had a 4 cycle that lasted 3 years. I did not like the Idea of mixing oil and gas but was told by several that they tend to be longer lasting. This one is more powerful and quieter than the the 4 cycle. I got it near the end of last year (leaf blowing season) and I am pleased so far. Another positive is it seems to be slightly lighter. March 29, 2014
Good replacement for my stolen Echo blower Comfortable, easy to use, like the all in one trigger control. powerful and much quieter than my previous blower. Wish it had a curved end like my previous blower. February 24, 2014
First impressions I have only used the blower once, but it performed well. It is a little hard to mount because of its weight and the awkward reach necessary to put the second arm behind the strap. One strap has a tendency to slide off the shoulder, but that may be because the strap isn't tight enough. Some characteristics will have to be judged after gaining more experience using the machine. January 7, 2014
Outstanding product, but still has room to improve This blower is very powerful and easy to use, which save a lot of time for me. Although this below has great performance, the blowing tube and belt hook are not properly design. The connected tubes easily take apart during the use. The belt hook has a gap that may cause the hook detach from the blower when lifting the blower. This may result in the blower dropping from the user's back. In addition, the Husqvarna should work with the dealers or retailers to recycle the fuel bottles. It is not a good idea to throw empty fuel bottles directly into a trash can. January 5, 2014
Powerful Have owned 3 of the middle of the road blowers. This one cuts the work in half and when you get finished you are not worn out. Pay a little more and step up to this one. December 30, 2013
Backpack Blower I am pleased with this blower, Easy to crank and has enough power to blow leaves, as long as you keep your pile to a normal size. December 21, 2013
So far, works as expected. No raking this fall. I purchased this from Amazon based on excellent reviews there and from a site that collects other consumer reviews. The only thing I found disappointing was the manual, which should be thrown away and done over with larger type, color pictures, and written by someone more familiar with standard English. The drawings are way too small to be very useful during assembly. There is no excuse for such a poor manual in this day and age. The blower has some heft to it and it takes some practice to learn how to start it, put it on, and get moving. Once adjusted, it works very, very well and eliminates the need to rake any leaves. It will move just about any quantity of dry or somewhat-damp leaves no matter now deep. It does take some practice to maneuver around bushes, deck stairs, and other places where leaves get stuck. You need a fairly large space to store it. I do find that the shoulder straps tend to slide off. It would be nice if they were somehow connected across the back, but I don't know how that could be done. Other than that it is very quiet and comfortable to use and gets the job done. December 18, 2013
<<Previous2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next>>