HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 340 340
home user I bought the product to replace several hand held gas blower. though I do not have large area to clear of leaves I have 8 pine trees on my property and is a pain to rid of pine needles. with this blower my chore gets done in a matter of an hour which used to take several hours. April 4, 2014
150BT The 150BT is easy to assemble and use. Cut my leaf blowing time by 80% April 4, 2014
Gas cap lid I have had this 150BT five months & have replaced gas cap five times.Threads keep swelling up on plastic cap & will not screw on. I use 100% gasoline no ethanol.These need to be made of metal or aluminum or Husqvarna should supply me with a lifetime supply of caps.Very disappointed in this blower.Had a 125BT for years & never had a problem.Husqvarna needs to FIX this problem April 3, 2014
Great blower at this price point! I bought this blower for the house and decided to get a backpack rather then a hand held and very glad i got this unit, it is very powerful and relatively quiet for being that close to your head, over all this a wonderful unit with only a couple minor complaints, the tubes could use to be a bit longer but its a easy fix ill just buy another tube, might be perfect if i was a few inches shorter, the hand throttle cable could be just a touch longer but again not that big of a deal, as far as people complaining about the unit being hard to put together i would have to say not so much, yes the flex hose take a little muscle to get it put on but if you think about it the amount of air that goes thru that part you really do want it tight,everything you need to assembly comes in the box, over all this is a great homeowner unit and has ample power and is comfortable to wear and use, so much so that 4 days after i bout this unit for myself i went and got one for my dad who 70 and he uses it and loves it very much, easy starting and lasts quite awhile on a tank of fuel, if you are looking to upgrade or have a handheld unit dont overlook this unit March 24, 2014
Great blower I've only had it for a few weeks, and I'm impressed March 18, 2014
Product well made The antivibration feature works great . The 150 BT Blower is of much better quality of other manufactures blowers in the same price range. Bought unit in January so have used it to blow light snow off my driveway and deck,works great on the snow and we have had a lot this year. February 15, 2014
my first backpack blower have so far only used for snow removal (about 1-1/2" fluffy snow; worked great! February 3, 2014
Excellent blower I recently purchased the 150BT. It is a quality built blower that starts first try every time. Definitely recommend buying the premix fuel to extend the warranty. My only real complaint is that the plastic tubes are very tight when installing. After several uses the tubes do loosen up. It was just a little frustrating after spending $300 that tubes were so tight to install. Overall excellent blower for the money. January 15, 2014
<<Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 43 Next>>