HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 355 355
starts and stops I really liked my blower when I first bought it about a year ago. Great power easy to use. Now I have trouble keeping it running. It starts,reves up and dies. Ive replaced all gas line and even a carb to no avail. I going to try the gas cap next as I'm told if it isn't venting right the gas will not flow. When it runs it's awesome. August 20, 2012
Gone with the Wind Picked up one of these from the local Lowes to help keep the grounds nice and it's done a great job. Very reliable, starts with little effort, delivers a nice punch of wind, and actually pretty comfortable to wear. Very good value for the money. August 15, 2012
Excellent machine I looked at a lot of different blowers and read many reviews before buying this one. My decision to buy this one was based on the good price and excellent reviews it got. It is an awesome machine with lots of power. It felt heavy to me when I first picked it up in the store. However once you strap it on your back and adjust the straps properly you don't notice the weight at all. My handheld one bothers my back more than this one! Excellent buy.Can't wait to try it on the leaves in the fall. July 29, 2012
power I thought it be a little more powerfull. And for the price I expected it. July 24, 2012
Very disappointed I was very excited to get this best in class blower. I followed every step in set up and it would not start. I took back to Lowes and the manager and lawn and garden guys were very helpful. I told them I really wanted this unit but my arm was worn out trying to start it. The manager got another new one out of the box and we three went to the outdoor garden area and they assembled, just as I did, according to instructions. To my disappointment and their amazement it would not start or even cone close. Two brand née ones, three guys and no start. I ended up at home depot purchasing an Echo that cranked right up and has since. This machine will frustrate you. July 14, 2012
My first Husqvarna! I have used several different Husqvarna Chain Saw's in the past while working with my dad. Now that I am a home owner, I I have even usedd it in the winter for light snow just to clear my sidewalk and patio. Worked awesome. I am now in the market for a new 445 chain saw and also a new lawn tractor. They will all be Husqvarna. You get what you pay for. I buy Husqvarna! July 9, 2012
Perfect for the dedicated home owner Blower is perfect for the person who wants to keep there yard looking good without any overkill. Starts great, moves a lot of air while still fitting into its price range. July 2, 2012
No More Gum Balls! This blower has incredible power! I use it on a monthly basis and in only the second month I can again stroll through my back yard with bare feet because it is strong enough to pull the gum balls out of the grass 4" deep! The mower won't even shred them and this is a savior! Dogs can now run and not have sore paws as well! Thank you! June 26, 2012
<<Previous 27 28 29 30 31 ... 45 Next>>