HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 340 340
Great blower - made my yardwork a breeze Purchased at Lowes for 10% off original price of $299.98. The assembly instructions and diagrams were very poor, and I had to take it back to Lowes for help in putting it together. Took it home again, and this time could not get it started initially. Took it to Sears, another authorized dealer close to my home, and had it started. The starting instructions were very poor as well. I would recommend a revamp of all instructions by the manufacturerto include clear step-by-step procedures with clear diagrams. Overall, the blower is very powerful, quiet and constructed with quality in mind. Made my yardwork of blowing fallen leaves from four (4) forty-foot Ash trees a breeze November 5, 2012
150BT Blower I bought this blower to handle the leaves on my property. The assembly was straight forward. My only complaint is the one strap keeps loosening while using the blower. No big deal, just a minor annoyance. The blower itself is great, plenty of power, even when working with wet leaves. Great product November 4, 2012
Light, sturdy and powerful After Some research I decided to go to Lowe's and pick up a husky I am truly glad that I did. it performs as well as advertised and is easy to operate and was easy to put together. I don't know if it's loud or not I have nothing to compare to, but I did not feel a need to wear headphones. I did have my music headphones in when I used it so take that for what it's worth. Performance wise it is everything I thought. Strong, easy to control and blows dry and wet leaves very well. Pick one up you won't be sorry. November 4, 2012
Love my 150bt! I previously worked in landscaping for 2 years so I got spoiled with professional equipment. When it was time to buy my own, the funds just were not there. I previously had a Craftsman wired blower. Due to the amount of leaves we are now accumulating, I needed something powerful and that will last (I am replacing each piece of equipment as I go). Well it time for a blower. I spent alot of time reading reviews and checking manufacturers websites. The performance and value with the 150bt was amazing. Considering the cost of Shindawa, Echo, Stihl- you are able to get equivalent (compared to equivalent models) performance and saving 1/2 the cost! So the 150bt was a no question purchase. Brought it home and read instructions, mixed the fuel, and started her up. The tubes were difficult to put together and lube did make it easier, however, I know they are on there well. Instructions were easy to read and understand. It took a few tries to start the engine the first time but thereafter starts right up. the blower is heavy at first but you get used to it. It does fit comfortably and the shoulder straps are nice to tighten things up (similar to a backpack, pulls the pack closer to you once you are all strapped in). I used to fight the wind to get grass cuttings into the yard, not any more. the previous blower was just not powerful enough. It just dirtied by fresh edging. Leaves are no work at all for this blower (we are surrounded by trees). I cannot attest to durability in all truth because I recently purchased it but other reviews suggests no issues with proper care. I am so glad I purchased a backpack style that handheld except for tight spaces- I kept the corded just in case. Now go out and get one but its addicting. You will find all kinds of thing that you " just hafta" clean. Your significant other will be rolling their eyes. November 4, 2012
Husqvarna 150BT This blower is great for big yards with lots of leaves. Even with a small yard that has a lot of leaves dropping in the fall, its nice to have the weight on your hips instead of in your Hand. Power to spare! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone needing a blower, commercial or residential. November 4, 2012
Holy cow!! Bought this product today and used it for the first time. This is my first backpack blower purchase and now I'm wondering why it took me so long to own one! It was easy to assemble,start and carry around for 2+ hrs.....Cut my normal task in half and did a great job with wet and dry leaves! If you are looking for an entry level blower this one is worth the money!!! November 3, 2012
Happy Homeowner This unit is great for a homeowner with a lot with lots of landscaping and driveway to keep looking neat. I have only had unit for about 3 weeks, so can not speak to it's durability yet. It starts on the first or second pull, and does a great job moving leaves and acorns off the drive and parking area. November 2, 2012
Best leaf blower for the money This leaf blower is a great purchase and a great value. I went from an electric leaf blower that took me all day to clean my yard to this back pack blower that only takes me a few hours to clean my yard. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a leaf blower to pick one of these up. November 1, 2012
<<Previous 20 21 22 23 24 ... 43 Next>>