HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 338 338
great features after struggling with my old hand held blower i finally gave in and decided to get a new one. lookedd at almost all brands and features and chose the husky . Name and reputation are so true.. it works like a dream, the backpack is lightweight and easy to strap on. Low noise so the old geezer next door won't complain!! i can clean my 1 1/2 acre property in no time and still have energy to play with my classic car.... jim November 17, 2012
Great and Easy to use Starts very easily every time. Works great for my 3 acre property November 17, 2012
We have never been "leaf blower people" This was our fist purchase of a leaf blower. When doing our research we looked at various options and in the end we chose the Husqvarna 150BT "backpack leaf blower". It has made our fall cleaning so easy. The Husqvarna Blower starts so easily--every single time.The lightness of the blower, over handling of the blower and reduced noise is also great benefit. Being a woman I have found the ease of use and lightness of this product to be incredible. Not only have we used if for leaf blowing the yard (which by the way cut down raking & bagging leafs time from 3 hours to 45 minutes) but also used it for gutter cleaning. My husband found that the leaf blower works really great for cleaning the gutters. He had being dreading cleaning the gutters and allocated a good hour for it. I suggested he use the leaf blower and after some hesitation he decided to use the Husqvarna blower for the gutters. He was so impressed how quickly he cleaned those gutters (he was done in 20 minutes) and was overall impressed with the product and glad to have purchased it. Thanks for making a great product! November 16, 2012
I LOVE MY HUSQVARNA I recently purchased a husky 150 BT to replace my 145BT that i had for 10 years. I let a "friend" borrow it and and she put unmixed gas in it causing the engine to seize ,ruining my favorite blower . I live on a large lot full of long leaf pines that drop needles constantly so i used the blower at least 3 times a week for 10 years with no problems whatsoever. The new 150 BT is just as good as my old one ,it started first pull after i primed the carb.It was also very easy to assemble.The new 150 BT has a bit more power and is more comfortable to wear than the 145BT. It is the Rolls Royce of blowers. I would reecomend it to anyone with a large wooded lot. November 15, 2012
Strong blower This is the third backpack blower I've owned in the past 8 years, and the 150BT is far and away the best I've seen. I previously paid $200-225 for blowers from Craftsman & McCullough, and they both died within 3 years. They just couldn't handle the workload. I have a 1/2 acre lot with many trees, and these blowers couldn't hold up. The 150BT is much stronger than the others I've had, and feels a lot more solidly built. I've only had it a couple months, but I've used it a lot already and I really, really like it.This is a powerful blower. November 13, 2012
BT150 is a must have if you hate to rake... With multiple properties in New England this unit is a blessing saving huge amounts of hard labor. November 13, 2012
Excellent Blower!! This blower does all I need it to do on my 4 acres of trees. It has enough force to push leaves 100-200 feet into the woods. It does a great job of getting leaves out of our planters without uprooting the small plants. It is very comfortable with the waist belt taking a lot of the weight. I love having a hand free to drink a cup of coffee!! I priced more expensive commericial blowers and did not want to spend the extra money. While I put this to a workout I knew I was not going to use it every day for 5-10 hours. I really did my research and this had great reviews. I do not see where the other brand would have preformed any better. If I wanted more power I could have purchased the most powerful Husqvana for about the price of the other brand that was equivlent to the BT150 specs. The only real negitive that I see is that there is no easy way to hold it down while starting. I see many of the other reviews state the same thing. November 11, 2012
150BT Blower I love my new blower. It starts easily every time, feels comfortable on my back, and has more power than any other blower I have ever used. I have also noticed that it runs longer on a tank of gas than my old blower did. I couldn't be happier with my purchase of my new husqvarna. November 11, 2012
<<Previous 18 19 20 21 22 ... 43 Next>>