HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 356 356
Great product. Has all the features that I need for proper use. Will recommend to others for purchase. November 24, 2012
Great Blower Great blower. Started easily and ran surprisingly smooth and quiet. I would like to see the pull start brought around to the front though. November 23, 2012
Really good machine I have had a Echo for 14 years. Wore the thing out so i started looking at other Backpacks. I ran across the Husqvarna in a Lowes ad. I came here to see reviews and decided to go for this model. I'm on 1 1/2 acres and needed a midsize blower. Everything is true on all the 5 and 4 star reviews. I have not had any of the 3 and lower star problems EXCEPT: Tubes are hard to get locked into place, Primer bulb on the bottom of the machine and is too close to the ground when you are ready to start, and finally, the assembly instructions would be confusing and too hard to follow for someone that has never used or assembled on of these. November 23, 2012
My first backpack Blower I am very happy with my 150BT. I have a lot of pine needles, and anyone who also does knows how hard they can stick in the lawn . This machine has the power to move them, and it does so without really winding out like the smaller machines. I love the variable speed control. My only complaint would be the lack of a across the chest strap, i use a small bungee cord. November 23, 2012
Great blower for Commercial use i have used these blowers for over a year for my business and they still look and work brand new. They are by far the best commercial blowers for the price available today. They perform just as well as the ones with bigger engines. I even bought them reconditioned and they work like new units and I am about to buy my third soon. There also very durable. you can drop them on the ground off your back because they are made to flex and absorb shock. I recommend this blower to any landscaper or homeowner with a big property and a lot of leaves. November 22, 2012
Moving target like a real blower I like Heavy Duty and this blower is built to work. November 21, 2012
A Step Up! I had owned the 130BT for three years previously and thought it was excellent. Added a new property this past year so I doubled my blowing needs to over an acre. So I upgraded to the 150BT and so far also very impressed with the ease of starting, power to weight ratio and ergonomics. I would highly recommend this blower to anyone with over a third of an acre to care for. Bought the 130 for about $200 sold it for $100 and paid a about $300 for the 150BT. November 20, 2012
Good Value Before purchasing this product I read many reviews. Most of the reviews were positive. I also had a professional landscaper recommend Husqvarna. I have not been disappointed yet. I had a competitor brand of the same size for 20 years and the Husqvarna out preforms the old one. The Husqvarna uses less fuel doing the same job. The only issue is the shoulder straps slide off your shoulder as it did with the old blower. November 20, 2012
<<Previous 18 19 20 21 22 ... 45 Next>>