HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 343 343
Moving target like a real blower I like Heavy Duty and this blower is built to work. November 21, 2012
A Step Up! I had owned the 130BT for three years previously and thought it was excellent. Added a new property this past year so I doubled my blowing needs to over an acre. So I upgraded to the 150BT and so far also very impressed with the ease of starting, power to weight ratio and ergonomics. I would highly recommend this blower to anyone with over a third of an acre to care for. Bought the 130 for about $200 sold it for $100 and paid a about $300 for the 150BT. November 20, 2012
Good Value Before purchasing this product I read many reviews. Most of the reviews were positive. I also had a professional landscaper recommend Husqvarna. I have not been disappointed yet. I had a competitor brand of the same size for 20 years and the Husqvarna out preforms the old one. The Husqvarna uses less fuel doing the same job. The only issue is the shoulder straps slide off your shoulder as it did with the old blower. November 20, 2012
Love this leaf blower!!! Had two old hand held blowers that finally gave up. Looked at the backpack ones and came home with this unit. It is easy to operate and love the backpack. No switching from hand to hand because of one getting tired. My wife uses it too and loves it. It it alot easier to take care of the yard work with it strapped to your back. November 19, 2012
AWSOME BLOWRER I AM 45 YEAR OLD MAN,. I HAVE BEEN WORKING ALL MY LIFE IN CONSTRUCTION AND AS A TRUCK DRIVER. I BUILT MY COTTAGE AND MY HOUSE. BASICALLY I HAVE THE EXPERINCE IN WHATS GARABGE AND WHATS NOT. THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT AND IS GOING TO OUT LAST ME FOR SURE. NOW THATS A BLOWER. I USE MY BLOWER EVERYDAY FOR A NUMBER OF USES. THE BEST THING I LIKE TO USE THE BLOWER FOR IS DRYING OFF MY HARLEY DAVIDSON. AFTER I WASH IT. I TRUST THIS BLOWER FOR CLEAN AIR AND ABLE TO CONTROL THE FLOW OF AIR SO IT DOESN'T BLOW OVER MY BIKE AND BLOW AIR TO HARD SO WATER WON'T BE PUSHED INTO CERTAIN SPOTS CASUING ELECTRICAL ISSUES. November 19, 2012
Good Product Bought this backpack blower for use at our home in the mountains. Have used it for about 10 hours over a two day period so far with NO complaints. The product is light-weight and makes multiple hours of use easy on the body. Also it is fairly quiet but would still recommend hearing protection for long durations. The best aspect is its ease of starting, just stabilize the unit and pull... starts easily, cold or warm, and usually on the first pull. Would definitely recommend for others who have a large fall leaf project. November 18, 2012
I love it! I am 57, female with a bad back and carpal tunnel. The design of this machine (backpack, flexible hose and rotating arm) makes it very well balanced and easy to handle. I used it for the first time today with no back pain or hand strain. This machine is not kidding around and cut my usual work time by 75%. My only complaint is the booklet is very difficult to follow when putting the blower together - not many written instructions and the pictures are not clear. Solution - I looked it up online and found a video that had perfect instructions. The primer bulb was hard to find so I lost a lot of time there, but once I got started....I couldn't be more pleased. I forgot to mention, it started on the third pull-not bad for first run. At one point, I had to restart---second pull and it was running. I'm very pleased. November 18, 2012
150 BT Excellent product. Starts second pull every time and has more than enough power to clear both wet and dry leaves. Highly recommend this unit and would purchase again. November 18, 2012
<<Previous 17 18 19 20 21 ... 43 Next>>