HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 344 344
Blew me away The 150BT is my first backpack blower. I've used several brands while working for other people and this model is as good as any. Fast assembly, (under 5 min.) starts on the first pull and not too loud. Good power and ease of operation helped me finish my 1/2 acre in about an hour. I'm very happy with this purchase and look forward to spring cleanup. November 26, 2012
Great Blower I have several very old oaks and would bag 100-150 bags a year if I was not able to blow them. I love this blower! November 25, 2012
Excellent Leaf Blower Purchased the 350BT several weeks ago and it works flawlessly. Easy to start and plenty of power to clean my entire property. I am very pleased with the performance and quality of the machine. November 25, 2012
Great Product This is a great leaf blower, wish I had bought one sooner. I just bought it and this is my first Husqvarna product so I rated durability as average. It is a little hard to pull the cord from time to time and the last tube extension does not lock on so blows off occasionally. Other than that, the unit has great power and does all I have needed it to do. November 24, 2012
Great product. Has all the features that I need for proper use. Will recommend to others for purchase. November 24, 2012
Great Blower Great blower. Started easily and ran surprisingly smooth and quiet. I would like to see the pull start brought around to the front though. November 23, 2012
Really good machine I have had a Echo for 14 years. Wore the thing out so i started looking at other Backpacks. I ran across the Husqvarna in a Lowes ad. I came here to see reviews and decided to go for this model. I'm on 1 1/2 acres and needed a midsize blower. Everything is true on all the 5 and 4 star reviews. I have not had any of the 3 and lower star problems EXCEPT: Tubes are hard to get locked into place, Primer bulb on the bottom of the machine and is too close to the ground when you are ready to start, and finally, the assembly instructions would be confusing and too hard to follow for someone that has never used or assembled on of these. November 23, 2012
My first backpack Blower I am very happy with my 150BT. I have a lot of pine needles, and anyone who also does knows how hard they can stick in the lawn . This machine has the power to move them, and it does so without really winding out like the smaller machines. I love the variable speed control. My only complaint would be the lack of a across the chest strap, i use a small bungee cord. November 23, 2012
<<Previous 16 17 18 19 20 ... 43 Next>>