HUSQVARNA 150BT

The Husqvarna 150BT is a commercial grade blower in the popular 50 cc mid-size range featuring the powerful X-Torq® engine. The harness and controls are ergonomically designed for high capacity and ease of use.

from

$ 299.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 150BT

  • The X-Torq® engine design reduces harmful exhaust emissions by up to 60% and increases fuel efficiency by up to 20%.

  • The powerful and easy to start X-Torq® engine in combination with efficient fan design delivers high air speed and air flow.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

  • Padded harness and hipbelt is shaped to fit the contours of the operator.

Product reviews for 150BT

HUSQVARNA 150BT 4.7 5 351 351
I'm elated with the performance of this blower!! I looked at many many leaf blower product reviews comparing power, eronometrics, features and weight. The 150BT is performing beyond my expectations. It usually starts on the first pull and makes short work of big clean-ups. It's quiet and uses minimal fuel. The engine burns clean and does not emit strong hydrocarbon by-products from the exhaust which are not good for environment or humans unsing the blower. The only comment for improvement for this great product is that some lubricant should be recommended in the manual that can be put on the blower tubes since the are somewhat difficult to assemble and turn to lock them together. This is definately a thumbs up product! December 11, 2011
Good blower, but not for pine straw Used it for the first time today at a customer's house cleaning out pine straw. I immediately realized it wasn't as powerful as I t it'd be, after thinking about it though I realized it really was moving a ton of pine straw, just not as quick as I thought it would. Something bigger wouldn't be bad but this has more than enough power for the average person. It is very quiet and after using it all day it wasn't heavy at all. If this lasts as long as all the other Husqvarna products I own it will be money well spent. November 22, 2014
my first backpack blower The is my first Husqvarna product. Never had a back pack blower, thought they were very clumsy, until I bought this one. WOW WHAT A PRODUCT.. Very quick start ,easy to maintain, easy to use. What power house. I will be looking at other Husqvarna products in the future. November 22, 2014
more power I reviewed a variety of backpack models as to cfm and mph...for the money this Husky beat all by landslide. actual starting and operation is excellent...only complaint I have so far is the manual of instructions is vague and hard to read but once over that it starts and runs well. Rumors of Husky quality failures recent years have stopped me from total rating of 5, but will wait and see for myself. note also very quiet running much less noise than my old hand held blower. November 21, 2014
One powerful leaf blower This leaf blower is an excellent product in design and in operation. It goes together quickly out of the box. Tolerences are close on the blower arm pipes so some lubrication helps things go together. I used WD-40. Having too little experience and data, I cannot say anything about this machine's reliability, dependability, or ease of repair but I can say that, as a new-to-me product, it fired right up and did an outstanding job in clearing my yard of just about anything that was not nailed down. The only thing that could possibly keep this machine from being rated absolutely excellent is if it breaks too easily in use or is too difficult to repair or having repair parts that are prohibitively expensive or parts that are hard to obtain. This machine is not overly noisy but I would recommend using ear protection anyway. November 19, 2014
The best blower i have ever had This is by far the best blower I have ever had, even my wife say so, she has commented on how much it makes her job easier to do. I should have got one of these years ago, I have never been so happy. November 7, 2014
great performance could use strap on top of your cest to hold in place better October 31, 2014
Let the leaves fall This was purchased to take care of the fall leaves of 13 Oak trees on my property, not to blow grass trimmings. Assembly was straight forward once I applied oil to the tube ends.The blower has more than enough power to do its job. It is very easy to start, usually on the second pull. Although it is not light, It rests comfortably when the straps are adjusted. I appreciate the waist strap. After using for 2 hours, I do not feel overly worked. Rather than mix my own 2 cycle fuel, I use the 50:1 premixed to avoid any problems. I cannot comment on its durability because I have only used it three times, all without problems. This blower is well worth the price. October 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 44 Next>>