HUSQVARNA 125BVx

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use. Comes complete with a flare nozzle for higher air speed and a Vac-Kit for vacuuming/mulching lawn debris.

from

$ 199.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125BVx

  • The blower can be turned into a lawn vacuum to collect debris.

  • When using vac capability, mulching knives reduce material and increase bag capacity.

  • The fan housing is engineered so that the air stream is in line with the handle. This reduces stress on the wrist and arm.

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • The blowing tube length is adjustable for best performance.

  • The controls are well gathered and easy to access.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

More features

Product reviews for 125BVx

HUSQVARNA 125BVx 4.3 5 246 246
125BVx is solid overall I purchased the 125BVx after reading various positive reviews from professionals and amateurs alike. While not to be confused with commercial models, for the consumer with a dozen or so trees in their yards this makes quick work of several leaf types without the hassle of dragging a power cord around. January 13, 2013
Blower Survey I have one acre with 6 adult trees. When I use my blower it will run for several hours at a time. It starts easy and runs smooth. December 27, 2012
Poor warranty coverage! Bought a 125bv blower vac in February of 2012, used a couple of times until November than it would not start! Took to an authorized dealer who found fuel lines deteriorated and in need of replacement and not covered by warranty. NO warranty for fuel related issues, even though i use non ethanol fuel. After having to pay for a repair that should have been covered under warranty would not consider buying a husqvarna product again! Buyer beware!! December 24, 2012
Wouldn't start after first use Purchased the blower from amazon (first mistake, I could not return it. that is a different story!). First use started on first pull. I could not get it started again! I had read the reviews about trouble with the fuel line, but purchased anyway on Husqvarna's name brand. Fuel was not getting into the primer bulb or engine. All fuel lines had to be replaced after one use!! Repair facility knew exactly the problem. Not the quality I expected. I can not review the blower any further, as it was in repair during the autumn leaf blowing seeason. Purchased an Echo and have not had one prpoblem. Anyone want to buy a very slightly used Husqvarna blower?? December 21, 2012
Great Product Bought this product as an addition to my commercial equipment. Makes getting leaves out of tight and delicate spaces a breeze. I only use it as a shredder vac and it starts easily, lots of power and easy to handle. Gets debris out of beds where blowers and rakes can't reach. I have a Husqvarna backpack blower that has worked flawlessly for 3 years and that's why I chose this model. I highly recommend this unit and Husqvarna products in general. December 18, 2012
Not worth anything Had this bought for me as a gift last christmas. Mixed husky oil into 2 month old gas thats was well mixed before putting it in the tank. Blower took a long time starting up, ran for 30 seconds and died and wouldnt restart. Took the blower into my local shop and the tech said there was no compression. I called husak about warranty repair and rhey said it wasnt covered, that the gas was too old even though there was nothing in the manual warning against using " old gas". The only thing it says is dont keep more supply than you can use in a month but doesnt tell you why. This is how Husky stands behind their warranty- they don't. I will never buy a Husqvarna product ever, you cant trust the company to stand behind their products. December 15, 2012
Good value blower has plenty of power for homeowners. Starts on the third or fourth pull. Comfortable to use for extended periods. December 14, 2012
Good value ! Used for many hours of leaf blowing and it worked like a charm. Very easy to start, easy to restart and simple to use.High quality, durable. December 13, 2012
<<Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 Next>>