HUSQVARNA 125BVx

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use. Comes complete with a flare nozzle for higher air speed and a Vac-Kit for vacuuming/mulching lawn debris.

from

$ 199.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125BVx

  • The blower can be turned into a lawn vacuum to collect debris.

  • When using vac capability, mulching knives reduce material and increase bag capacity.

  • The fan housing is engineered so that the air stream is in line with the handle. This reduces stress on the wrist and arm.

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • The blowing tube length is adjustable for best performance.

  • The controls are well gathered and easy to access.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

More features

Product reviews for 125BVx

HUSQVARNA 125BVx 4.3 5 259 259
Great Product Starts fast everytime, great product has plenty of power and does all that I need it to as far as blowing driveways and sidewalks! February 24, 2011
Great Blower for Home Use I replaced a Sears craftsman blower last year that I had for many years. I was looking for a durable, lightweight, powerful blower at a reasonable price for home use. So far the the Husqvarna 125BVx blower has delivered on all counts. The blower is soundly made, easy to start, and can handle work around the house with ease. The only issue that keeps this blower from being five stars across the board is the air intake being on the side of the blower. If used in the left hand, you have to hold the blower away from your clothing. Not a problem if you tend to use your right hand 100% of the time. February 24, 2011
Blower I'm very pleased with the overall preformance of this product. After using it a few months it became increasingly hard to start, this was at the end of last season so I haven't looked into it yet. Over all very happy. February 24, 2011
No Comparison to other Blowers I had an old Ryobi blower that broke in only a couple of years. I did a great deal of searching for just the right blower and this one was the best. The blower has a great deal of power for both blowing and vaccuming, and the vaccum tube stays on unlike my old blower. It is easy to use and starts on the first pull of the cord. It is a great product. February 24, 2011
Handy & Effective MultiPurpose Blower Light, starts on first or second pull....always!...hot or cold. Excellent for landscaping & driveway cleanup. Vaccuum feature functional to clean out small pockets of material, mulching and bagging on the go. Not meant for large vac jobs or heavy duty blowing, reserved for large back packs, but great for most other tasks. Had a small performance problem, removed the carb, disassembled, blew it out and back to work within 20 minutes. Must have been a small piece of dirt. Performed great before and after the process. Strongly recommend to any homeowner alike. Easy to use and ready when you need it. February 24, 2011
super lawn blower great product. starts easily,plenty of power. also enjoyed and used by all the neighbors because it works better than theirs. February 24, 2011
Great Product This is my 5th blower, but my first Husqvarna. All of the others worked OK in the beginning, but lasted only about 18-24 months. I just do light blowing around my yard and house, but the Husky starts as easily today and when I first bought it. February 24, 2011
Great power, ergonomics could be better I bought this leaf blower in the fall of 2009, and it has been a joy to work with. Most appreciated is the ease with which it starts, even in the coldest conditions. Other pros: - Robust design. Looks & feels like it can't break. - Good power. It blows. Hard. What I am less pleased with is this: after a while, the blower gets a little heavy, so you tend to switch hands. Me, being left handed, favor my left arm to hold it. This means the air inlet is right next to your leg, and that results in it sucking itself to your pants all the time, unless you keep it a couple of inches away from your leg. Of course that requires some extra strength in your arms. Why couldn't it have the inlet on the backside, for example? Overall I am still very pleased with it. Oh, and it runs forever on a little bit of fuel! February 24, 2011
  • 2015-05-22T10:36:30.500-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_65226, prod, sort_default
<<Previous 29 30 31 32 33 Next>>