HUSQVARNA 125BVx

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use. Comes complete with a flare nozzle for higher air speed and a Vac-Kit for vacuuming/mulching lawn debris.

The BEST BUY SEAL is a registered trademark of Consumers Digest Communications, LLC, used under license.

from

$ 199.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125BVx

  • The blower can be turned into a lawn vacuum to collect debris.

  • When using vac capability, mulching knives reduce material and increase bag capacity.

  • The fan housing is engineered so that the air stream is in line with the handle. This reduces stress on the wrist and arm.

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • The blowing tube length is adjustable for best performance.

  • The controls are well gathered and easy to access.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

More features

Product reviews for 125BVx

HUSQVARNA 125BVx 4.3 5 233 233
This product works awsome! I bought this product for the blower/ vac combo that it offers. It works awsome! The blower has more than enough power to move grass clippings and medium size stones. The vacuum part works really good as well. It is super easy to switch over to the vacuum option. The engine starts on 2-3 pulls of the cord, after a few pumps of the primer. I have had this produst for over two years now, and it is pretty much a gas and go product. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a blower/vac unit. February 27, 2011
blower nice to use but sometimes hard to start. people take a double take looking at the blower when using. February 25, 2011
RECOMMEND THE 125 B I've used my 125B blower for about three years. Never fails to start, and performance is still great. So easy to use that I also clean the street and driveways of my two neighbors. Tip: I use and recommend non-ethanol gas. February 25, 2011
Great overall, Vac attachment requires lots of effort I bought this model over the standard blower to get the Vac kit for leaves. Having used a similar Blower/Vac by another manufacturer, the 125BVx does a great job! My only complaint is that the process to convert the unit into a Vac requires more elbow grease than it should. Its even worse changing is back to a blower! In fact, my still sits in Vac mode awaiting its 1st use this coming spring. Overall a really good, if not great unit. February 24, 2011
Does what it says it will do Once I got the hang of the choke and throttle it was a quick start every time. I purchased this because it offered the vac -shredder feature. It sucks up the leaves pretty well, if you get sticks in it after the 2nd bag full or so then that makes it unhappy. But we mulched up a whole bunch of leaves for our compost pile- You do have to stop and empty the bag at reg intervals which is most time consuming part of the deal February 24, 2011
Strong blower but died early The blower was great for two seasons. Strong output and easy starting. I used it year round for clean up after mowing, drying the car after washing, etc. But last fall during leaf cleanup, the engine seized up and died. I'm almost sure I was using the correct gas/oil mix but I guess I could have made a mistake. Anyway, since there's a chance I goofed, this was a great blower otherwise and my dad bought one after me. February 24, 2011
Great Product Starts fast everytime, great product has plenty of power and does all that I need it to as far as blowing driveways and sidewalks! February 24, 2011
Great Blower for Home Use I replaced a Sears craftsman blower last year that I had for many years. I was looking for a durable, lightweight, powerful blower at a reasonable price for home use. So far the the Husqvarna 125BVx blower has delivered on all counts. The blower is soundly made, easy to start, and can handle work around the house with ease. The only issue that keeps this blower from being five stars across the board is the air intake being on the side of the blower. If used in the left hand, you have to hold the blower away from your clothing. Not a problem if you tend to use your right hand 100% of the time. February 24, 2011
<<Previous 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next>>