HUSQVARNA 125BVx

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use. Comes complete with a flare nozzle for higher air speed and a Vac-Kit for vacuuming/mulching lawn debris.

from

$ 199.95

Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price*

Features for 125BVx

  • The blower can be turned into a lawn vacuum to collect debris.

  • When using vac capability, mulching knives reduce material and increase bag capacity.

  • The fan housing is engineered so that the air stream is in line with the handle. This reduces stress on the wrist and arm.

  • Stop switch automatically resets to the ON position for easier starting.

  • Fan speed can be set for easier handling.

  • The blowing tube length is adjustable for best performance.

  • The controls are well gathered and easy to access.

  • Removes air from carburetor and fuel system for easy starting.

More features

Product reviews for 125BVx

HUSQVARNA 125BVx 4.3 5 244 244
Great leaf blower So far this leaf blower has met my expectations. Appears to have plenty of power and starts quite easily. November 26, 2011
Pleased So Far I purchased this because I have a Husvarna chainsaw that I am very happy with. This blower/vac is easy to use and starts right up. The instructions leave a little to be desired, but they are good enough so you can figure it out. The vacuum works well but emptying the bag is rather tricky as it requires you to balance the blower/vac on the intake tube while you try to empty the bag. Other than that I am very pleased with the product so far. While I expect superior durability, I skipped that rating since I have only had the item for a few weeks. Gas consumption is surprisingly good! November 25, 2011
Blower/Vacuum Excellent blowing/vacuum power. Somewhat cumbersome when using as a vacuum but the sucking power makes up for it. November 22, 2011
The Husky Blower Great product so far. The only gripe is the way the bag is attached, which is awkward. November 20, 2011
lives up to Husquvarna's reputation Only ran a few tanks of gas thru it, but starts and runs very well. Works great on blowing leaves and 6" long pine needles and cones, It is not heavy enough to use as a vacuum on the needles and cones, but the salesmen said it would not suck them up, it does but I am afraid it would not live too long. I also have a 15 year old weed eater that has been trouble free and a 25 year old saw that has been nearly trouble free November 19, 2011
Great performance and ease of use the blower started easily the first time and every time since; it has very good power as I used it last weekend to clear leaves on over a half acre; great "gas mileage" as I can run for approximately an hour on a full tank of fuel; the vacuum set up and the tube change are very easy and the bag has very good capacity - must be almost double my old unit so I can run quite a bit longer before having to empty and the mulcher does a great job "compacting" all of the leaves November 15, 2011
Great blower, very easy to use. Very easy to pick up and use this blower any time you need it. I'm impressed by its power, both as a blower and as a vacuum. Starts very easily. Relatively quiet operation. One thing to remember is that you have to mix oil with the gasoline. Only cons are that it is difficult and cumbersome to convert the blower to a vacuum. You have to insert a screwdriver to open up the fan cover, then it is difficult to hold the blower and attach the larger vacuum tube. But it does function well as a vacuum, and even has a little metal blade inside to help chop stuff up. November 14, 2011
The Husqvarna 125BVx is the best leaf blower and vacuum combo currently in existence The Husqvarna 125BVx works like a champ and starts every time with zero problems, regardless of outside temperature or length of time since last use. The blower is powerful enough to move both dry and wet leaves and the adjustable air speed ability is nice too when using around flowers or mulch. The vacuum impeller is very capable too, handling both dry and wet leaves and shredding them to a size perfect for composting. I've found that when using the vac, it's best to set the throttle to high as the constant engine speed keeps the impeller and vacuum tube from jamming. I'd also recommend after use on wet leaf matter, to removing the screws holding the impeller guard housing and clean it thoroughly as debris will collect... A simple thing to do. With a variety of handles, it's comfortable to use and easy to hold. I read reviews for blower/vacs and inspected many at stores and found the 125BVx to simply be the best. After considering other brands of leaf blower/vacs, I am convinced that the 125BVx is superior to the rest. It's durable, well engineered, and I believe it will last me for a long time This product, as with any Husqvarna, really likes to work. November 14, 2011
<<Previous 18 19 20 21 22 ... 31 Next>>