HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.8 5 138 138
this is an easy to start, quality long-lasting blower. The Husqvarna 125b is a great blower , easy to start, and long-lasting. Three pulls to start mine when cold and once after warmed up. This is my second 125b. The first one still runs good and has countless hours on it after six seasons. I am a repeat customer because I have been happy with the service this model blower has given me. November 10, 2014
Very pleased with this leaf blower! I have used this leaf blower several times already, and I highly recommend it to anyone that is in the market for a home use blower! November 4, 2014
wish i read the reviews before buying. wish i knew this before buying used it last week when i bought it tried to use it today would not start now what???? November 1, 2014
Another Hard Starting blower... I'm on my 2nd. year with this model. It is no better at starting then when it was new. In addition to the hard starting when cold or warm this blower ran very lean with the factory L and H fuel fuel adjustments. A special tool is required to adjust the L and H which is not available to the general public. A home made tool can be fabricated with little trouble. A 1/4 turn CCW on the L screw made all the difference in the world. The blower will now respond crisp without bogging down. However the hard starting remains a serious problem. Performance is decent but due to the hard starting I cannot recommend this blower. November 1, 2014
Six Years of Operation I use a blower for residential use about once a week or so. I'd prefer a 4-cycle engine, but I don't want to strap one to my back. I have tried a number of brands, and had gotten used to the idea that I may get maybe two years of use before a new one is needed. I've never met a long-term 2-cycle tool of any type. But in 2008 I bought this model. It still runs, though it is beginning to show its age. It is getting harder to start and stay running. But considering that I have done absolutely NOTHING to maintain it, six years is a magnificent run! Today, after over six years, I broke down and purchased a new blower. I asked around and got many different opinions, but I stuck with what I already know is a good engine. Today I purchased the same model again, and it too started on the first pull. I then cranked up the old one for old time's sake. Six years for this price is a value. My only issue is that the air intake is on the side, fine if you're right-handed. But everything is made for right-handers. That stinks. It sometimes grabs my clothes. October 29, 2014
Very hard to start I am totally frustrated with this unit. I've on my second year with the blower. It is rediculous how hard it is to start. It has nothing to do with ethanol gasoline. I have always used the 50:1 mix ready to use TRUFUEL with same results as other reviews. It is almost impossible to start. I also purchased this unit based on the Husqvarna name. It is time for Husqvarna to step up and do the right thing for its customers. October 27, 2014
Trouble since I bought it I bought the Husqvarna 125B a couple years ago at Lowe's and had issues with starting it after the first couple of months. I took it to a local dealer and they tried to fix it because it wouldn't start. They were able to fix it so it would start, but it never ran properly. It has always been a challenge to start. I am worn out once I do get it started. Now it won't start at all. I am so frustrated because I did a lot of research and Husqvarna had good ratings. I would NOT recommend getting this blower, it has too many issues. I spent $160 and now I have to go get a new blower. Not a good value. October 25, 2014
This is a awesome leaf blower! I bought this at Lowe's this morning. Assembled it in less than 5 minutes. The blower started on the first pull and worked as well as hoped it would. October 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next>>